2020 Hyundai Kona Electric

VIN KMHK381GFLU108485

Trading ended 7 Aug 2024 · 12:30 KSTHammer fell · 7 Aug 2024

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

22 photographs on file.

Fuel
Electric
Mileage
—not stated in listing
Displacement
—not stated in listing
Exterior colour
—
First registered
—
Factory price
—
Lot no.
D24-0806002
End date
7 Aug 2024

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: KMHK381GFLU108485

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes — Kona Electric · Premium · Electric · 2019–2021

The seller’s account

Translation queued
★★당일출차 가능한 업체 입찰부탁드립니다. ★ 주차중 담수(빗,강물)침수 차량 / 전기차 베터리 밋션 및 중요부품 물 유입됨 / 시트까지 침수 ★ ★★ 차량연식(2020)과 최초등록일(2021-03-11)이 상이함★★ ★★ 전기차 폐차진행시 전기배터리 탈착 및 관할지자체 (금산군청) 반납 가능한 업체 입찰바랍니다 ★★ ★ 주행거리 확인불가 입찰시 유의부탁드립니다. ★ - 전손 - 차대번호 : KMHK381GFLU108485 - 관할지역 : 충남 ★ 사제품 미포함입니다. ★ 엔진,밋션 및 차량상태는 입찰자 책임하에 반드시 실물확인 바랍니다. ★ 차량에 이상있을 시 출차 전 연락바랍니다. 출차 후 차량문제에 대해선 낙찰자 부담입니다.

Damage · not yet assessed

Not yet
assessed

No one — human or machine — has read this listing for damage yet. An unlit diagram is not a clean bill of health; it means the assessment hasn’t happened. Once the listing is machine-read, any zone the seller’s text names lights up here.

FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Nothing is marked yet. This diagram lights up only from the seller’s own words — never from guesswork.

Where the market sits

Hyundai Kona · 2020 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 13 Oct 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩2,050만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

79,532 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Hyundai Kona · 3,000 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Hyundai Kona listings on file.

The file

The Hyundai Kona records on file span 2017–2026; this car is a 2020.

Counted across our own Hyundai Kona records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about KMHK381GFLU108485 · checked 26 Jul 2026

Notified
Feb 2026

[Hyundai] 4 models including Kona electric vehicles - Battery Management System (BMS) related recalls

[현대] 코나 전기차 등 4차종 - 배터리관리시스템(BMS) 관련 리콜

Remedied

1 campaign on this VIN

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Kona at auction

2019–2021 · 1414 records on file

2020 Kona hybrid2020 Kona hybrid130,000 km · Hybridkmhk381eglu036568전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 1 Oct 20262020 KONA KONA HYBRID2020 KONA KONA HYBRIDmileage not stated · Hybridkmhk581egmu051384전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 1 Oct 20262019 Kona Kona Electric2019 Kona Kona Electric119,052 km · Electrickmhk381gfku029440전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 29 Sep 20262021 Kona Kona N2021 Kona Kona N81,590 km · Petrolkmhkh81cgmu000199전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 28 Sep 20262019 Kona Kona Electric2019 Kona Kona Electric236,752 km · Electrickmhk381gfku031542전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 21 Sep 20262019 Kona Kona Electric2019 Kona Kona Electric102,510 km · Electrickmhk281gfku026507전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 16 Sep 20262019 Kona Kona2019 Kona Kona30,436 km · Petrolkmhk4815gku391527전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 25 Aug 20262020 Kona Kona Electric2020 Kona Kona Electricmileage not stated · Electrickmhk381gflu122353전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 24 Aug 20262020 Kona Kona Electric2020 Kona Kona Electric86,687 km · Electrickmhk281gflu116284전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 18 Aug 20262019 Kona Kona2019 Kona Kona36,583 km · Petrolkmhk4815gku346997전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 13 Aug 20262020 Kona Kona Electric2020 Kona Kona Electric188,400 km · Electrickmhk381gflu103932전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 6 Aug 20262019 Kona Kona Electric2019 Kona Kona Electric108,180 km · Electrickmhk381gfku027446전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 3 Aug 2026
Kona records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.