2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA250 4Matic

Trading ended 22 Jan 2026 · 15:00 KSTHammer fell · 22 Jan 2026No VIN on file

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

10 photographs on file.

Fuel
Petrol
Mileage
95,235 km
Displacement
—not stated in listing
Exterior colour
—
First registered
—
Factory price
—
Lot no.
26-E-194464
End date
22 Jan 2026

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

Samsung total loss See picture of damaged area - Front and airbag deployment *Estimated repair cost: 30,000,000 won *Vehicle price: 21,380,000 won

Also stated in the listing

total lossairbag deployedestimated repair cost 30,000,000 krw
원문 — the seller's Korean original
삼성 전손 파손부위 사진 참조 - 전면 및 에어백 전개 *예상수리비: 30,000,000원 *차량가액: 21,380,000원

Damage · as flagged in the seller’s listing

Total loss

The stamp is the seller’s own word for the damage, printed as the listing filed it — the seller’s classification, never our assessment.

Also stated in the listing

total lossairbag deployedestimated repair cost 30,000,000 krw
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class · 2020 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 23 Sep 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩3,050만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

58,188 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class · 240 records on file

Odometer standing

Odometer 95,235 km — lower than 11% of the Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class odometer readings on file.

Damage mix

65% of the Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class records on file carry the Total loss stamp (전손) — this record is one of them.

The file

The Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class records on file span 2015–2025; this car is a 2020.

Counted across our own Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — CLA250 at auction

2020–2021 · 80 records on file

2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA2502021 Mercedes-Benz CLA25049,035 km · Petrolw1k5j4hbxmn231809전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 22 Jan 20262020 Light Mercedes-Benz CLA250 light2020 Light Mercedes-Benz CLA250 lightmileage not stated · fuel not statedw1k5j4hb7mn160598Hammer fell · 17 Sep 20252020 Mercedes-Benz CLA250 4MATIC2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA250 4MATIC77,821 km · Petrolw1k5j4hb1ln125988전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 21 Mar 20252020 Mercedes-Benz CLA250 4Matic2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA250 4Matic77,821 km · Petrolw1k5j4hb1ln125988전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 21 Mar 20252020 Mercedes-Benz CLA250 4Matic2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA250 4Matic93,031 km · Petrolw1k5j4hb8ln111960전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 6 Feb 20252020 Mercedes-Benz /CLA2502020 Mercedes-Benz /CLA25069,280 km · Petrolw1k5j4hb8ln114843전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 7 Jun 20242020 Mercedes-Benz CLA250 4MATIC2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA250 4MATIC64,003 km · Petrolw1k5j4hb7mn174257전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 22 Mar 20242021 Mercedes-Benz CLA250 4Matic2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA250 4Maticmileage not stated · Petrolw1k5j4hb7mn174257전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 22 Mar 20242020 Mercedes-Benz CLA250 4Matic2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA250 4Maticmileage not stated · Petrolw1k5j4hb3ln136264전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 7 Feb 20242020 Mercedes-Benz CLA250 4Matic2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA250 4Maticmileage not stated · Petrolw1k5j4hb3ln136264전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 7 Feb 20242020 Mercedes-Benz CLA250 4MATIC2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA250 4MATICmileage not stated · Petrolw1k5j4hb3ln136264전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 7 Feb 20242020 Mercedes-Benz CLA250 4MATIC2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA250 4MATICmileage not stated · Petrolw1k5j4hb3ln136264전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 5 Feb 2024
CLA250 records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.