2024 Honda Accord Hybrid

VIN 1HGCY2680RA510393

Trading ended 13 Nov 2025 · 15:00 KSTHammer fell · 13 Nov 2025

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

28 photographs on file.

Fuel
Hybrid
Mileage
—not stated in listing
Displacement
—not stated in listing
Exterior colour
—
First registered
—
Factory price
—
Lot no.
25-E-188914
End date
13 Nov 2025

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: 1HGCY2680RA510393

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes — Accord 11th Generation · 2.0 Hybrid Touring · Hybrid · 2023–2025

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

Hyundai scrapped car See picture of damaged area ** 1HGCY2680RA510393 - Engine mission damage - Mileage unknown

Also stated in the listing

engine damagetransmission damagemileage unknowntotal loss
원문 — the seller's Korean original
현대 폐차 파손부위 사진참조 ** 1HGCY2680RA510393 - 엔진 미션 손상 - 주행거리 미확인

Damage · as flagged in the seller’s listing

Total loss

The stamp is the seller’s own word for the damage, printed as the listing filed it — the seller’s classification, never our assessment.

Also stated in the listing

engine damagetransmission damagemileage unknowntotal loss
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

No market match

No clean-market comparables are on file for this model yet. Price bands and statistics are matched model-by-model and year-by-year, and this one has no priced match — so the page shows nothing here rather than a bare guess.

Against the rest of the file

Honda Accord · 122 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Honda Accord listings on file.

Damage mix

87% of the Honda Accord records on file carry the Total loss stamp (전손) — this record is one of them.

The file

The Honda Accord records on file span 2017–2024; this car is a 2024.

Counted across our own Honda Accord records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about 1HGCY2680RA510393 · checked 24 Jul 2026

Notified
Oct 2026

[Honda] 2 models including ACCORD HYBRID - Recall related to tire repair kits

[혼다] ACCORD HYBRID 등 2차종 - 타이어 수리 키트 관련 리콜

Open

Notified
Dec 2025

[Honda] ACCORD HYBRID - ICM (Integrated Control Module) related recall

[혼다] ACCORD HYBRID - ICM (Integrated Control Module) 관련 리콜

Remedied

Notified
Nov 2024

[Honda] 3 models including ACCORD - Recall related to high-pressure fuel pumps

[혼다] ACCORD 등 3차종 - 고압연료펌프 관련 리콜

Remedied

3 campaigns on this VIN · 1 open

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded