2025 Kia Sportage

Trading ended 26 Jan 2026 · 18:00 KSTHammer fell · 26 Jan 2026No VIN on file

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

11 photographs on file.

Fuel
Petrol
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
1,600 cc
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
₩3,382만₩33,817,525 new · 출고가격
Lot no.
26-E-194674
End date
26 Jan 2026

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

Capital sale indemnity See picture of damaged area - Engine mission unconfirmed - Usage history - Mileage unknown Vehicle name Sportage 1.6T Gasoline Noblesse 2WD A/T prices 33,817,525 won Include options Basic type - built-in cam 2 DriveWise panoramic sunroof styles

Also stated in the listing

capital salemileage unknownengine/transmission uncheckedusage history unknowndamage details in photos
원문 — the seller's Korean original
캐피탈 매각 면책 파손 부위 사진 참조 - 엔진 미션 미확인 - 용도이력 - 주행거리 미확인 차종명 스포티지 1.6T 가솔린 노블레스 2WD A/T 가격 33,817,525 원 포함옵션 기본형-빌트인캠2 드라이브와이즈 파노라마선루프 스타일

Damage · read from the seller’s listing

None
flagged

This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.

Also stated in the listing

capital salemileage unknownengine/transmission uncheckedusage history unknowndamage details in photos
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

Kia Sportage · 2025 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 19 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩3,990만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

15,243 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Kia Sportage · 4,816 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Kia Sportage listings on file.

The file

The Kia Sportage records on file span 20142027; this car is a 2025.

Counted across our own Kia Sportage records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Sportage at auction

2024–2026 · 448 records on file

2024 Sportage Sportage Hybrid2024 Sportage Sportage Hybrid54,634 km · Hybridknapx81gbrk190590Ends today2024 Sportage Sportage Hybrid2024 Sportage Sportage Hybrid54,634 km · Hybridknapx81gbrk190590전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 26 Aug 20262024 Sportage Sportage Hybrid2024 Sportage Sportage Hybrid17,180 km · Hybridknapx81gbrk160547침수 · FloodHammer fell · 25 Aug 20262025 Sportage Sportage Hybrid2025 Sportage Sportage Hybrid11,633 km · Hybridknapx81gbsk283399전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 21 Aug 20262025 Sportage Sportage2025 Sportage Sportagemileage not stated · Petrolknapv81bbsk422539침수 · FloodHammer fell · 20 Aug 20262026 Sportage Sportage2026 Sportage Sportagemileage not stated · Petrolknapv81bbtk496860Hammer fell · 13 Aug 20262026 Sportage Sportage 1.6 Turbo Hybrid2026 Sportage Sportage 1.6 Turbo Hybridmileage not stated · Hybridknapx81gdtk388419Hammer fell · 27 Jul 20262024 Sportage Sportage2024 Sportage Sportage35,652 km · Petrolknapv81bgrk366008전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 23 Jul 20262024 Sportage Sportage2024 Sportage Sportage40,244 km · Petrolknapv81bgrk317557전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 6 Jul 20262024 Sportage Sportage2024 Sportage Sportage40,931 km · LPGknapv81jbrk306194전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 16 Jun 20262024 Sportage Sportage2024 Sportage Sportagemileage not stated · Petrolknapv81bgrk288682Hammer fell · 16 Jun 20262025 Sportage Sportage Hybrid2025 Sportage Sportage Hybridmileage not stated · Hybridknapx81gbtk310495전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 12 Jun 2026
Sportage records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.