2020 Audi A6 40 TDI

VIN WAUZZZF21LN020336

Trading ended 10 Oct 2023 · 17:00 KSTHammer fell · 10 Oct 2023

28 photographs on file.

Fuel
Diesel
Mileage
—not stated in listing
Displacement
—not stated in listing
Exterior colour
—
First registered
—
Factory price
—
Lot no.
23-E-119820
End date
10 Oct 2023

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: WAUZZZF21LN020336

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes — A6 (C8) · 2019–2025

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

scrapped See picture of damaged area - Engine mission unconfirmed Mileage unknown Front and front group panel damage - Small leasing individual WAUZZZF21LN020336

Also stated in the listing

engine/transmission not verifiedmileage unknownlease vehicle (individual)
원문 — the seller's Korean original
폐차 파손 부위 사진 참조 - 엔진 미션 미확인 주행거리 미확인 전면후론트 그룹패널 손상 - 소유형태 리스 개인 WAUZZZF21LN020336

Damage · as flagged in the seller’s listing

Total loss

The stamp is the seller’s own word for the damage, printed as the listing filed it — the seller’s classification, never our assessment.

Also stated in the listing

engine/transmission not verifiedmileage unknownlease vehicle (individual)
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

Audi A6 · 2020 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 23 Sep 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩2,730만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

72,484 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Audi A6 · 3,230 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Audi A6 listings on file.

Damage mix

63% of the Audi A6 records on file carry the Total loss stamp (전손) — this record is one of them.

The file

The Audi A6 records on file span 2014–2026; this car is a 2020.

Counted across our own Audi A6 records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about WAUZZZF21LN020336 · checked 25 Jul 2026

Notified
Dec 2021

[Volkswagen Group] 3 models including A4 35 TDI - Recall related to self-diagnosis devices for emissions

[폭스바겐그룹] A4 35 TDI 등 3차종 - 배출가스 자기진단장치 관련 리콜

Open

Notified
Jan 2026

[Audi] 64 models including A6 40 TDI - Recall related to rear view cameras

[아우디] A6 40 TDI 등 64차종 - 후방카메라 관련 리콜

Remedied

Notified
Feb 2023

[Volkswagen Group] 16 models including A6 40 TDI - Gateway Control Unit Protective Cover Recall

[폭스바겐그룹] A6 40 TDI 등 16차종 - 게이트웨이 컨트롤유닛 보호커버 관련 리콜

Remedied

Notified
Nov 2020

[Volkswagen Group] 5 models including A6 40 TDI - Starter alternator (generator) related recall

[폭스바겐그룹] A6 40 TDI 등 5차종 - 스타터알터네이터(발전기) 관련 리콜

Remedied

Notified
Jun 2020

[Volkswagen Group] 4 models including A6 40 TDI Premium - Generator related recall

[폭스바겐그룹] A6 40 TDI Premium 등 4차종 - 발전기 관련 리콜

Remedied
Show all 6 campaigns

Notified
Mar 2020

[Volkswagen Group] Recall on 12 vehicles including A6 40 TDI - 2nd row seat belt warning device

[폭스바겐그룹] A6 40 TDI 등 12차종 - 2열 좌석 안전띠 경고 장치 관련 리콜

Remedied

6 campaigns on this VIN · 1 open

The paper trail

Every filed appearance of WAUZZZF21LN020336 · 2 appearances

This VIN has appeared 2 times in our records.

Ended · this listing10 Oct 2023Odometer at listing: not stated · 28 photographs filed전손 · Total loss

Relisted 2 days later · odometer not stated on either filing

Listing ended8 Oct 2023Odometer at listing: not stated · 9 photographs filed전손 · Total lossOpen this listing →

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — A6 at auction

2019–2021 · 803 records on file

A6 records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.