2024 Honda CR-V

Trading ended 27 Jun 2024 · 17:00 KSTHammer fell · 27 Jun 2024No VIN on file

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

22 photographs on file.

Fuel
Hybrid
Mileage
—not stated in listing
Displacement
—not stated in listing
Exterior colour
—
First registered
—
Factory price
—
Lot no.
24-E-144104
End date
27 Jun 2024

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

Damage progress See photo of damage area- Engine mission unconfirmed- Mileage unknown- Front and front group panel damage- Joint ownership (split of shares)

Also stated in the listing

engine and transmission uncheckedmileage unknownfront panel damageco owned vehicle (shared ownership)
원문 — the seller's Korean original
분손 진행파손 부위 사진 참조- 엔진 미션 미확인- 주행거리 미확인- 전면후론트 그룹패널 손상- 공동소유(지분분할)

Damage · read from the seller’s listing

None
flagged

This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.

Also stated in the listing

engine and transmission uncheckedmileage unknownfront panel damageco-owned vehicle (shared ownership)
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

No market match

No clean-market comparables are on file for this model yet. Price bands and statistics are matched model-by-model and year-by-year, and this one has no priced match — so the page shows nothing here rather than a bare guess.

Against the rest of the file

Honda CR-V · 184 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Honda CR-V listings on file.

The file

The Honda CR-V records on file span 2014–2026; this car is a 2024.

Counted across our own Honda CR-V records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded