2026 Hyundai IONIQ 9

VIN KMHMT813PTA016716

Trading ended 18 Mar 2026 · 12:30 KSTHammer fell · 18 Mar 2026

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

43 photographs on file.

Fuel
Electric
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
2026-02최초등록일, per listing
Factory price
Lot no.
D26-0317012
End date
18 Mar 2026

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: KMHMT813PTA016716

From the seller’s listing

The seller’s account

Translation queued
★전기차 명의이전시 전기차 의무 보유기간 최초등록일( 2026-02-24 )로부터 2년이므로 참고 및 숙지 후 입찰 바랍니다★ - 전손 - 하체,전기베터리,전기모터,유리 파손 / 암석 접촉 후 도랑에 빠진 사고 - 주행거리 : 첨부사진 참고 - 차대번호 : KMHMT813PTA016716 - 관할지역 : 경기 ★ 사제품 미포함입니다. ★ 엔진,밋션 및 차량상태는 입찰자 책임하에 반드시 실물확인 바랍니다. ★ 차량에 이상있을 시 출차 전 연락바랍니다. 출차 후 차량문제에 대해선 낙찰자 부담입니다.

Also stated in the listing

accident vehiclebattery damagemotor damageglass damagefell into ditch after rock contactcheck vehicle registration hold period for ev ownership transferinspect in person before bidding

Damage · as flagged in the seller’s listing

Total loss

The stamp is the seller’s own word for the damage, printed as the listing filed it — the seller’s classification, never our assessment.

Also stated in the listing

accident vehiclebattery damagemotor damageglass damagefell into ditch after rock contactcheck vehicle registration hold period for ev ownership transferinspect in person before bidding
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred. Hatched field = underbody.

Where the market sits

Hyundai Ioniq9 · 2026 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 19 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩8,150만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

11,219 km

Clean-market listings

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about KMHMT813PTA016716 · checked 24 Jul 2026

None on record

The official databases returned no open or past campaigns for this VIN — it is their answer on the date above. A clean check is not a promise.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded