2017 Honda (parts) Accord Hybrid Light

Trading ended 21 Sep 2023 · 15:30 KSTHammer fell · 21 Sep 2023No VIN on file

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

2 photographs on file.

Fuel
—not stated in listing
Mileage
—not stated in listing
Displacement
—not stated in listing
Exterior colour
—
First registered
—
Factory price
—
Lot no.
2023-056066
End date
21 Sep 2023

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

Single item sale 1. The left light is sold separately. - You must collect it yourself. Can't send to repair company

Also stated in the listing

parts only saleleft headlight onlybuyer must pick upno shipping to repair shops
원문 — the seller's Korean original
단품매각 1. 좌측 라이트 단품 매각 입니다. - 직접 회수하셔야 됩니다. 수리업체 발송 불가

Damage · read from the seller’s listing

None
flagged

This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.

Also stated in the listing

parts only saleleft headlight onlybuyer must pick upno shipping to repair shops
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

No market match

No clean-market comparables are on file for this model yet. Price bands and statistics are matched model-by-model and year-by-year, and this one has no priced match — so the page shows nothing here rather than a bare guess.

Against the rest of the file

Honda Accord · 836 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Honda Accord listings on file.

The file

The Honda Accord records on file span 2014–2025; this car is a 2017.

Counted across our own Honda Accord records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Accord at auction

2016–2018 · 492 records on file

Accord records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.