2026 Kia Carnivals

Trading ended 13 Oct 2026 · 14:00 KSTHammer fell · 13 Oct 2026No VIN on file

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

30 photographs on file.

Fuel
Petrol
Mileage
4,718 km
Displacement
3,500 cc
Exterior colour
Ivoryextracted from listing
First registered
2026-07최초등록일, per listing
Factory price
₩3,814만₩38,140,000 new · 출고가격
Lot no.
2026-113774
End date
13 Oct 2026

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

** 1급 공업사 견적 1500만원 Car name:Carnival Private Car 9-seater gasoline 3.5 Prestige A/T 8 26MY Shipping price: 38,140,000 won VIN: KNANB813BTS Model Number:KA493BH-B-8DFR1-G3A Format year:2026 Date of first registration: 2026-07-07 Color: off-white Performance check validity period: 2026-07-07 ~ 2028-07-06 List of options:

Also stated in the listing

1st grade repair shop estimate 15,000,000 krw
원문 — the seller's Korean original
** 1급 공업사 견적 1500만원 차량명:카니발 자가용 9인승 가솔린 3.5 프레스티지 A/T 8 26MY 출고가격:38,140,000원 차대번호:KNANB813BTS 형식번호:KA493BH-B-8DFR1-G3A 형식년도:2026 최초등록일:2026-07-07 색상:미색 성능점검유효기간:2026-07-07 ~ 2028-07-06 옵션리스트:

Damage · read from the seller’s listing

None
flagged

This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.

Also stated in the listing

1st-grade repair shop estimate 15,000,000 krw
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

Kia Canival · 2026 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 22 Sep 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩4,890만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

7,619 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Kia Canival · 5,782 records on file

Odometer standing

Odometer 4,718 km — lower than 98% of the Kia Canival odometer readings on file.

The file

The Kia Canival records on file span 2014–2027; this car is a 2026.

Counted across our own Kia Canival records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Carnival at auction

2025–2027 · 215 records on file

2026 Carnival carnival hybrid2026 Carnival carnival hybridmileage not stated · Hybridknanc81abts203028전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 16 Oct 20262026 Carnival carnival hybrid2026 Carnival carnival hybrid2,013 km · Hybridknane81abts226419Hammer fell · 1 Oct 20262025 Carnival Carnival High Limousine2025 Carnival Carnival High Limousine15,871 km · Petrolknane81abts121769Hammer fell · 30 Sep 20262026 Carnival carnival2026 Carnival carnivalmileage not stated · Petrolknane813bts668904전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 9 Sep 20262025 Carnival carnival hybrid2025 Carnival carnival hybridmileage not stated · Hybridknane81abss093261Hammer fell · 28 Aug 20262026 Carnival carnival hybrid2026 Carnival carnival hybridmileage not stated · Hybridknanb81abts211705침수 · FloodHammer fell · 25 Aug 20262025 Carnival carnival2025 Carnival carnivalmileage not stated · Dieselknane81bbss536484침수 · FloodHammer fell · 20 Aug 20262026 Carnival carnival hybrid2026 Carnival carnival hybridmileage not stated · Hybridknane81abts194303Hammer fell · 14 Aug 20262025 Carnival carnival2025 Carnival carnivalmileage not stated · Dieselknane81bbss539012Hammer fell · 12 Aug 20262027 The New Carnival 9-seater diesel luxury2027 The New Carnival 9-seater diesel luxury91,000 km · Dieselknamb81abks576607Hammer fell · 6 Aug 20262025 Carnival carnival hybrid2025 Carnival carnival hybrid20,000 km · Hybridknane81abts119823전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 6 Aug 20262027 New Carnival 2.92027 New Carnival 2.9250,800 km · Dieselknamc75439s288247Hammer fell · 29 Jul 2026
Carnival records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.