2023 Mercedes-Benz SM6 Tce 300

VIN KNMA4C2AMRP002424

Trading ended 17 Jun 2024 · 12:30 KSTHammer fell · 17 Jun 2024

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

23 photographs on file.

Fuel
Petrol
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
Lot no.
D24-0614020
End date
17 Jun 2024

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: KNMA4C2AMRP002424

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes The New SM6 · Petrol · 2021–2024

The seller’s account

Translation queued
★ 주행거리 확인불가 입찰시 유의부탁드립니다. - 분손 - 하부, 측면 유리 파손 / 화단경계석 추돌후 가드레일 충격 - 차대번호 : KNMA4C2AMRP002424 - 관할지역 : 전북 ★ 사제품 미포함입니다. ★ 엔진,밋션 및 차량상태는 입찰자 책임하에 반드시 실물확인 바랍니다. ★ 차량에 이상있을 시 출차 전 연락바랍니다. 출차 후 차량문제에 대해선 낙찰자 부담입니다.

Damage · not yet assessed

Not yet
assessed

No one — human or machine — has read this listing for damage yet. An unlit diagram is not a clean bill of health; it means the assessment hasn’t happened. Once the listing is machine-read, any zone the seller’s text names lights up here.

FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Nothing is marked yet. This diagram lights up only from the seller’s own words — never from guesswork.

Where the market sits

Mercedes-Benz E-Class · 2023 · clean-market comparables

Model median price

₩4,390만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

37,938 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Mercedes-Benz E-Class · 276 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Mercedes-Benz E-Class listings on file.

The file

The Mercedes-Benz E-Class records on file span 20142023; this car is a 2023.

Counted across our own Mercedes-Benz E-Class records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about KNMA4C2AMRP002424 · checked 26 Jul 2026

None on record

The official databases returned no open or past campaigns for this VIN — it is their answer on the date above. A clean check is not a promise.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded