2025 Kia Sorento

Trading ended 28 Oct 2025 · 15:00 KSTHammer fell · 28 Oct 2025No VIN on file

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

6 photographs on file.

Fuel
Petrol
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
2,500 cc
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
₩4,771만₩47,710,000 new · 출고가격
Lot no.
25-E-187360
End date
28 Oct 2025

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

Samsung total loss See picture of damaged area - Major damage to the front - engine damage - Mileage unknown *Estimated repair cost: KRW 45,000,000 *Vehicle price: 44,840,000 won Sorento 5 Seater Gasoline 2.5T Signature Gravity 4WD DCT 47,710,000 won Basic type - DriveWise HUD+ Built-In Cam 2

Also stated in the listing

total lossfront end major damageengine damagemileage unconfirmed
원문 — the seller's Korean original
삼성 전손 파손부위 사진 참조 - 전면부 대파손 - 엔진 손상 - 주행거리 미확인 *예상수리비: 45,000,000원 *차량가액: 44,840,000원 쏘렌토 5인승 가솔린 2.5T 시그니처 그래비티 4WD DCT 47,710,000 원 기본형-드라이브와이즈 HUD+빌트인캠2

Damage · as flagged in the seller’s listing

Total loss

The stamp is the seller’s own word for the damage, printed as the listing filed it — the seller’s classification, never our assessment.

Also stated in the listing

total lossfront-end major damageengine damagemileage unconfirmed
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

Kia Sorento · 2025 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 19 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩3,990만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

18,307 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Kia Sorento · 5,930 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Kia Sorento listings on file.

Damage mix

63% of the Kia Sorento records on file carry the Total loss stamp (전손) — this record is one of them.

The file

The Kia Sorento records on file span 20142027; this car is a 2025.

Counted across our own Kia Sorento records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Sorento at auction

2024–2026 · 437 records on file

2026 Sorento Sorento hybrid2026 Sorento Sorento hybrid4,162 km · Hybridknarh81gdta538964Hammer fell · 10 Sep 20262025 Sorento Sorento hybrid2025 Sorento Sorento hybridmileage not stated · Hybridknarh81gbta449045전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 28 Aug 20262025 Sorento Sorento2025 Sorento Sorentomileage not stated · Petrolknarm81fgta383797전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 26 Aug 20262026 Sorento Sorento2026 Sorento Sorentomileage not stated · Petrolknarj81fgta425975침수 · FloodHammer fell · 25 Aug 20262026 Sorento Sorento hybrid2026 Sorento Sorento hybridmileage not stated · Hybridknarh81gbta537967Hammer fell · 24 Aug 20262024 Sorento Sorento hybrid2024 Sorento Sorento hybridmileage not stated · Hybridknarh81gbra314142침수 · FloodHammer fell · 21 Aug 20262025 Sorento Sorento2025 Sorento Sorento8,192 km · Petrolknarh81fhsa354988전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 30 Jul 20262025 Sorento Sorento hybrid2025 Sorento Sorento hybridmileage not stated · Hybridknarh81gbta463297전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 3 Jul 20262025 Sorento Sorento hybrid2025 Sorento Sorento hybrid39,153 km · Hybridknark81gbta436239전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 26 Jun 20262025 Sorento Sorento2025 Sorento Sorentomileage not stated · Dieselknarh81bgta394209전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 24 Jun 20262025 Sorento Sorento hybrid2025 Sorento Sorento hybrid6,800 km · Hybridknarh81gbta456443전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 22 Jun 20262025 Sorento Sorento hybrid2025 Sorento Sorento hybrid24,335 km · Hybridknarh81gbta466983전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 22 Jun 2026
Sorento records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.