2021 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

VIN JTMW2RFV1MD070973

Trading ended 4 Jan 2024 · 12:00 KSTHammer fell · 4 Jan 2024

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

28 photographs on file.

Fuel
Hybrid
Mileage
54,970 km
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
Lot no.
24-E-129040
End date
4 Jan 2024

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: JTMW2RFV1MD070973

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes RAV4 5th Generation · 2.5 2WD Hybrid · Hybrid · 2019–2022

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

Total loss progress See picture of damaged area - Engine mission unconfirmed JTMW2RFV1MD070973

Also stated in the listing

engine and transmission unverifiedsee damage photos
원문 — the seller's Korean original
전손 진행 파손 부위 사진 참조 - 엔진 미션 미확인 JTMW2RFV1MD070973

Damage · as flagged in the seller’s listing

Total loss

The stamp is the seller’s own word for the damage, printed as the listing filed it — the seller’s classification, never our assessment.

Also stated in the listing

engine and transmission unverifiedsee damage photos
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

No market match

No clean-market comparables are on file for this model yet. Price bands and statistics are matched model-by-model and year-by-year, and this one has no priced match — so the page shows nothing here rather than a bare guess.

Against the rest of the file

Toyota RAV4 · 555 records on file

Odometer standing

Odometer 54,970 km — lower than 62% of the Toyota RAV4 odometer readings on file.

Damage mix

74% of the Toyota RAV4 records on file carry the Total loss stamp (전손) — this record is one of them.

The file

The Toyota RAV4 records on file span 20142025; this car is a 2021.

Counted across our own Toyota RAV4 records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about JTMW2RFV1MD070973 · checked 26 Jul 2026

None on record

The official databases returned no open or past campaigns for this VIN — it is their answer on the date above. A clean check is not a promise.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — RAV4 at auction

2020–2022 · 148 records on file

2021 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid2021 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid41,861 km · Hybridjtmw2rfv6md064747전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 30 Mar 20262022 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid AWD2022 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid AWD29,467 km · Hybridjtmdwrfv6nd153666전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 25 Mar 20262020 TOYOTA TOYOTA RAV4 HYBRID AWD2020 TOYOTA TOYOTA RAV4 HYBRID AWD109,169 km · Hybridjtmdwrfv1ld546746전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 12 Feb 20262022 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid2022 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid46,751 km · Hybridjtmw2rfv7nd120194전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 16 Jan 20262022 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid2022 Toyota RAV4 Hybridmileage not stated · Hybridjtmw2rfvxnd119203전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 30 Dec 20252020 TOYOTA LAVE 4 HYBRID2020 TOYOTA LAVE 4 HYBRIDmileage not stated · Hybridjtmw2rfv1md068799전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 3 Dec 20252021 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid AWD2021 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid AWD284,778 km · Hybridjtmdwrfv0md085850전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 19 Nov 20252020 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid2020 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid117,992 km · Hybridjtmw2rfvxld045715전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 18 Nov 20252021 TOYOTA LAVE 42021 TOYOTA LAVE 4mileage not stated · Petroljtmw1rfv0md077187전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 3 Jul 20252020 TOYOTA LAVE HYBRID 2WD2020 TOYOTA LAVE HYBRID 2WD51,673 km · Hybridjtmw2rfv9ld040487Hammer fell · 27 Jun 20252022 TOYOTA TOYOTA RAV4 HYBRID AWD2022 TOYOTA TOYOTA RAV4 HYBRID AWD20,391 km · Hybridjtmdwrfv1nd146754전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 14 May 20252021 TOYOTA LAVE 4 HYBRID AWD2021 TOYOTA LAVE 4 HYBRID AWD104,225 km · Hybridjtmdwrfv0md560400전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 26 Feb 2025
RAV4 records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.