2024 Toyota Love 4 Hybrid

Trading ended 4 Feb 2026 · 16:00 KSTHammer fell · 4 Feb 2026No VIN on file

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

19 photographs on file.

Fuel
Hybrid
Mileage
32,442 km
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
Whiteextracted from listing
First registered
2024-08최초등록일, per listing
Factory price
Lot no.
2026-012656
End date
4 Feb 2026

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

# #주행거리 Please check it out! Front and rear plane/no airbag deployment Towing fee 196,100 won No storage fees Vehicle name:TOYOTA RAV4 HYBRID 2WD VIN: JTMX2RFV4RD Model Number:AXAH52L Format year:2024 Date of first registration: 2024-08-16 color:white Performance check validity period: 2024-08-16 ~ 2028-08-15

Also stated in the listing

heavy front damageheavy rear damageairbag not deployedmileage unverified
원문 — the seller's Korean original
##주행거리 확인 요망! 전면 후면 대파 / 에어백 미전개 견인비 196,100원 보관료 없음 차량명:토요타 RAV4 Hybrid 2WD 차대번호:JTMX2RFV4RD 형식번호:AXAH52L 형식년도:2024 최초등록일:2024-08-16 색상:흰색 성능점검유효기간:2024-08-16 ~ 2028-08-15

Damage · read from the seller’s listing

None
flagged

This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.

Also stated in the listing

heavy front damageheavy rear damageairbag not deployedmileage unverified
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

No market match

No clean-market comparables are on file for this model yet. Price bands and statistics are matched model-by-model and year-by-year, and this one has no priced match — so the page shows nothing here rather than a bare guess.

Against the rest of the file

Toyota RAV4 · 555 records on file

Odometer standing

Odometer 32,442 km — lower than 83% of the Toyota RAV4 odometer readings on file.

The file

The Toyota RAV4 records on file span 20142025; this car is a 2024.

Counted across our own Toyota RAV4 records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — RAV4 at auction

2023–2025 · 89 records on file

2025 TOYOTA LAVE 4 HYBRID AWD2025 TOYOTA LAVE 4 HYBRID AWD10,967 km · Hybridjtmdwrfv4sd594787전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 26 Jun 20262024 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid2024 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid32,442 km · Hybridjtmx2rfv4rd163501전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 6 Feb 20262024 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid2024 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid32,442 km · Hybridjtmx2rfv4rd163501전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 4 Feb 20262024 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid2024 Toyota RAV4 Hybridmileage not stated · Hybridjtmx2rfv9rd156446전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 23 Jan 20262025 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid AWD2025 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid AWD10,731 km · Hybridjtmdwrfv2sd325879전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 21 Jan 20262023 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid AWD2023 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid AWDmileage not stated · Hybridjtmdwrfv0pd171681전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 16 Jan 20262024 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid AWD2024 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid AWD14,503 km · Hybridjtmdwrfv2rd264866전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 26 Sep 20252023 TOYOTA TOYOTA RAV4 HYBRID 2WD2023 TOYOTA TOYOTA RAV4 HYBRID 2WDmileage not stated · Hybridjtmx2rfvxpd123484전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 9 Dec 20242024 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid2024 Toyota RAV4 Hybridmileage not stated · Hybridjtmx2rfv2rd140640전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 8 Apr 20242023 TOYOTA/TOYOTA LAVE 4 HYBRID AWD2023 TOYOTA/TOYOTA LAVE 4 HYBRID AWDmileage not stated · Hybridjtmdwrfvxpd178119전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 28 Mar 20242023 TOYOTA LAVE 4 HYBRID AWD2023 TOYOTA LAVE 4 HYBRID AWDmileage not stated · Hybridjtmdwrfv5pd576712Hammer fell · 23 Feb 20242023 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid AWD2023 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid AWDmileage not stated · Hybridjtmdwrfv5pd576712전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 23 Feb 2024
RAV4 records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.