2019 Porsche Urs

Trading ended 12 Jun 2026 · 15:30 KSTHammer fell · 12 Jun 2026No VIN on file

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

68 photographs on file.

Fuel
Petrol
Mileage
69,196 km
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
Blackextracted from listing
First registered
2019-08최초등록일, per listing
Factory price
Lot no.
2026-059363
End date
12 Jun 2026

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

** Our company is in the process of scrapping!! Area: Anseong transit conditions** Right side, lower body 보관소 75만원 Towing 161,000 won Car name:Urus VIN: ZPBEA1ZL3KL Model Number:ZL Format year: 2019 Date of first registration: 2019-08-29 color:black Mileage: 62,060 km Performance check validity period: 2025-08-29 ~ 2027-08-28 List of options:

Also stated in the listing

salvageright side damageunderbody damage
원문 — the seller's Korean original
** 당사폐차 진행!! 지역 : 안성경유 조건임 ** 우측면, 하체 보관소 75만원 견인 161,000원 차량명:Urus 차대번호:ZPBEA1ZL3KL 형식번호:ZL 형식년도:2019 최초등록일:2019-08-29 색상:검정 주행거리:62,060km 성능점검유효기간:2025-08-29 ~ 2027-08-28 옵션리스트:

Damage · as flagged in the seller’s listing

Total loss

The stamp is the seller’s own word for the damage, printed as the listing filed it — the seller’s classification, never our assessment.

Also stated in the listing

salvageright side damageunderbody damage
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred. Hatched field = underbody.

Where the market sits

Porsche Cayenne · 2019 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 22 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩6,100만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

77,533 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Porsche Cayenne · 365 records on file

Odometer standing

Odometer 69,196 km — lower than 49% of the Porsche Cayenne odometer readings on file.

Damage mix

58% of the Porsche Cayenne records on file carry the Total loss stamp (전손) — this record is one of them.

The file

The Porsche Cayenne records on file span 20142025; this car is a 2019.

Counted across our own Porsche Cayenne records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Cayenne at auction

2019–2020 · 71 records on file

2020 Porsche Cayenne COUPE (5-seater)2020 Porsche Cayenne COUPE (5-seater)47,516 km · Petrolwp1ba29y1mda61493전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 3 Feb 20262019 Wheel Cayenne wheel2019 Wheel Cayenne wheelmileage not stated · fuel not statedwp1aa29y7kda23761Hammer fell · 23 Jan 20262020 Porsche Cayenne Coupe (5-seater)2020 Porsche Cayenne Coupe (5-seater)44,818 km · Petrolwp1ba29y4mda60242Hammer fell · 6 Jan 20262019 Porsche 718 Cayenne GTS2019 Porsche 718 Cayenne GTS16,519 km · Petrolwp0ab2982ls275123전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 22 Apr 20252019 Porsche Cayenne2019 Porsche Cayenne72,577 km · Petrolwp1aa29y7lda02426전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 14 Feb 20252019 Porsche Cayenne2019 Porsche Cayenne48,334 km · Petrolwp1aa23y1kda23691Hammer fell · 28 Oct 20242019 Porsche/Cayenne2019 Porsche/Cayennemileage not stated · Petrolwp1aa29y8kda24806전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 8 Jul 20242019 Porsche/Cayenne2019 Porsche/Cayenne62,266 km · Petrolwp1aa29y8kda24806전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 19 Apr 20242019 Porsche Cayenne2019 Porsche Cayenne50,000 km · Petrolwp1aa2ay2kda00609전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 12 Mar 20242019 Porsche Cayenne2019 Porsche Cayennemileage not stated · Petrolwp1aa2ay2kda00609전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 12 Mar 20242020 Porsche Cayenne Coupe2020 Porsche Cayenne Coupe49,000 km · Petrolwp1ba29y9lda68044전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 22 Feb 20242020 Porsche Cayenne2020 Porsche Cayenne25,000 km · Petrolwp1ba29y0lda66067전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 11 Jan 2024
Cayenne records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.