2023 Toyota Crown Dual Boost Hybrid

VIN JTDAFAAF8P3002440

Trading ended 8 Jan 2024 · 17:00 KSTHammer fell · 8 Jan 2024

16 photographs on file.

Fuel
Hybrid
Mileage
—not stated in listing
Displacement
—not stated in listing
Exterior colour
—
First registered
—
Factory price
—
Lot no.
24-E-129539
End date
8 Jan 2024

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: JTDAFAAF8P3002440

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes — Crown Crossover · 2.4 4WD Dual Boost Hybrid · Hybrid · 2023–2026

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

Loss in progress See picture of damaged area - Engine mission unconfirmed Front panel group panel damage Mileage unknown JTDAFAAF8P3002440

Also stated in the listing

engine and transmission not verifiedmileage not verifiedfront panel group damage
원문 — the seller's Korean original
분손 진행 파손 부위 사진 참조 - 엔진 미션 미확인 전판넬그룹판넬손상 주행거리 미확인 JTDAFAAF8P3002440

Damage · read from the seller’s listing

None
flagged

This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.

Also stated in the listing

engine and transmission not verifiedmileage not verifiedfront panel group damage
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

No market match

No clean-market comparables are on file for this model yet. Price bands and statistics are matched model-by-model and year-by-year, and this one has no priced match — so the page shows nothing here rather than a bare guess.

Against the rest of the file

Toyota Crown · 40 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Toyota Crown listings on file.

The file

The Toyota Crown records on file span 2023–2026; this car is a 2023.

Counted across our own Toyota Crown records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about JTDAFAAF8P3002440 · checked 24 Jul 2026

Notified
Dec 2025

[Toyota] 20 models including Alphard HEV - Parking assistant ECU software recall

[토요타] Alphard HEV 등 20차종 - 주차 보조 ECU 소프트웨어 관련 리콜

Remedied

Notified
Dec 2025

[Toyota] 11 models including RAV4 HEV 2WD - Recall related to instrument panel software

[토요타] RAV4 HEV 2WD 등 11차종 - 계기판 소프트웨어 관련 리콜

Remedied

Notified
Jul 2024

[Toyota] 4 models including NX350h - Recall related to front recognition cameras

[토요타] NX350h 등 4차종 - 전방 인식 카메라 관련 리콜

Remedied

Notified
Jul 2024

[Toyota] 13 models including ES300h - Recalls related to front/rear cameras

[토요타] ES300h 등 13차종 - 전방/후방 카메라 관련 리콜

Remedied

4 campaigns on this VIN

The paper trail

Every filed appearance of JTDAFAAF8P3002440 · 1 appearance

This VIN has appeared 1 time in our records.

Ended · this listing8 Jan 2024Odometer at listing: not stated · 16 photographs filed

Filed the same day across the auction houses — one auction event, recorded more than once. We count it as one appearance.

Listing ended8 Jan 2024Odometer at listing: not stated · 16 photographs filedOpen this listing →

This is the first time this VIN appears in our records. If it returns to auction, every appearance will be listed here.

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Crown at auction

2023–2024 · 28 records on file

Crown records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.