2025 Hyundai (parts) IONIQ 9 Battery

Trading ended 11 Sep 2025 · 13:00 KSTHammer fell · 11 Sep 2025No VIN on file

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

15 photographs on file.

Fuel
not stated in listing
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
Lot no.
2025-077826
End date
11 Sep 2025

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

# #사양조회 Not eligible 1차 Touching a curb while driving

Also stated in the listing

battery component onlycurb contact while drivingnot subject to spec inquiry
원문 — the seller's Korean original
##사양조회 대상아님 1차 자차 주행중 연석에 접촉

Damage · read from the seller’s listing

None
flagged

This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.

Also stated in the listing

battery component onlycurb contact while drivingnot subject to spec inquiry
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred. Hatched field = underbody.

Where the market sits

Hyundai Ioniq9 · 2025 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 19 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩7,120만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

13,663 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Hyundai Ioniq9 · 36 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Hyundai Ioniq9 listings on file.

The file

The Hyundai Ioniq9 records on file span 20252026; this car is a 2025.

Counted across our own Hyundai Ioniq9 records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — IONIQ 9 at auction

2025–2026 · 35 records on file

2026 IONIQ IONIQ 92026 IONIQ IONIQ 9mileage not stated · Electrickmhmw815pva026684Hammer fell · 1 Jul 20262025 IONIQ IONIQ 92025 IONIQ IONIQ 9mileage not stated · Electrickmhmt811fsa004824전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 9 Jun 20262025 IONIQ IONIQ 9 (IONIQ 9)2025 IONIQ IONIQ 9 (IONIQ 9)mileage not stated · Electrickmhmt811fsa008858Hammer fell · 27 May 20262025 IONIQ 92025 IONIQ 9mileage not stated · Electrickmhmu811fsa010318Hammer fell · 20 Mar 20262025 * Hyundai Ioniq 9 (IONIQ 9)2025 * Hyundai Ioniq 9 (IONIQ 9)34,994 km · Petrolkmhmu811fsa010318Hammer fell · 20 Mar 20262025 IONIQ 92025 IONIQ 934,994 km · Electrickmhmu811fsa010318전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 25 Feb 20262025 * Hyundai Ioniq 9 (IONIQ 9)2025 * Hyundai Ioniq 9 (IONIQ 9)34,994 km · Electrickmhmu811fsa010318전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 25 Feb 20262025 * Hyundai Ioniq 9 (IONIQ 9)2025 * Hyundai Ioniq 9 (IONIQ 9)14,869 km · Electrickmhmu815psa002074전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 10 Nov 20252026 (Parts) IONIQ 9 3 WHEELS & BATTERY ASSEMBLY2026 (Parts) IONIQ 9 3 WHEELS & BATTERY ASSEMBLYmileage not stated · fuel not statedNo VIN on fileHammer fell · 18 Sep 20262026 (Parts) IONIQ 9 3 WHEELS & BATTERY ASSEMBLY2026 (Parts) IONIQ 9 3 WHEELS & BATTERY ASSEMBLYmileage not stated · fuel not statedNo VIN on fileHammer fell · 17 Sep 20262026 IONIQ 9 LONGRANGER2026 IONIQ 9 LONGRANGER12,000 km · ElectricNo VIN on file전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 15 Sep 20262026 IONIQ 9 long range2026 IONIQ 9 long range12,000 km · ElectricNo VIN on file전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 11 Sep 2026
IONIQ 9 records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.