2020 MINI John Cooper Works Convertible

VIN WMWWP9105L3M26744

Trading ended 31 Aug 2023 · 15:00 KSTHammer fell · 31 Aug 2023

16 photographs on file.

Fuel
Petrol
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
Lot no.
23-E-115795
End date
31 Aug 2023

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: WMWWP9105L3M26744

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes Cooper S Convertible · Jcw, 3rd Generation · Petrol · 2020–2021

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

Hyundai scrapped car See picture of damaged area - Engine mission unconfirmed - Mileage unknown WMWWP9105L3M26744

Also stated in the listing

engine and transmission unverifiedmileage unverified
원문 — the seller's Korean original
현대  폐차 파손 부위 사진 참조 - 엔진 미션 미확인 - 주행 거리 미확인 WMWWP9105L3M26744

Damage · as flagged in the seller’s listing

Total loss

The stamp is the seller’s own word for the damage, printed as the listing filed it — the seller’s classification, never our assessment.

Also stated in the listing

engine and transmission unverifiedmileage unverified
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

No market match

No clean-market comparables are on file for this model yet. Price bands and statistics are matched model-by-model and year-by-year, and this one has no priced match — so the page shows nothing here rather than a bare guess.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about WMWWP9105L3M26744 · checked 23 Jul 2026

None on record

The official databases returned no open or past campaigns for this VIN — it is their answer on the date above. A clean check is not a promise.

The paper trail

Every filed appearance of WMWWP9105L3M26744 · 1 appearance

This VIN has appeared 1 time in our records.

Listing ended31 Aug 2023Odometer at listing: 111,111 km · 16 photographs filed전손 · Total lossOpen this listing →

Filed the same day across the auction houses — one auction event, recorded more than once. We count it as one appearance.

Ended · this listing31 Aug 2023Odometer at listing: not stated · 16 photographs filed전손 · Total loss

This is the first time this VIN appears in our records. If it returns to auction, every appearance will be listed here.

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded