2025 Hyundai IONIQ 9 (IONIQ 9)

Trading ended 22 Sep 2025 · 11:30 KSTHammer fell · 22 Sep 2025No VIN on file

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

45 photographs on file.

Fuel
Electric
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
₩8,901만₩89,010,000 new · 출고가격
Lot no.
25-E-184313
End date
22 Sep 2025

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

Hyundai's branch See picture of damaged area - Engine mission unconfirmed - Personal name - Mileage unknown Vehicle name IONIQ 9 launches 6-seater AWD (speed) long-range 21-inch CALLRIGPY electric motor for private cars. Vehicle price 89,010,000 Embed options compact digital side mirror panoramic sunroof

Also stated in the listing

partial damageengine/transmission not verifiedmileage unknownindividual ownership
원문 — the seller's Korean original
현대 분손 파손 부위 사진 참조 - 엔진 미션 미확인 - 개인명의 - 주행거리 미확인 차종명 아이오닉 9 런칭 자가용 전기모터 6인승 AWD(항속) 롱레인지 21인치CALLIGRAPHY . 차량 가격 89,010,000 포함 옵션 컴팩트디지털사이드미러 파노라마선루프

Damage · read from the seller’s listing

None
flagged

This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.

Also stated in the listing

partial damageengine/transmission not verifiedmileage unknownindividual ownership
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

Hyundai Ioniq9 · 2025 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 19 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩7,120만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

13,663 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Hyundai Ioniq9 · 36 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Hyundai Ioniq9 listings on file.

The file

The Hyundai Ioniq9 records on file span 20252026; this car is a 2025.

Counted across our own Hyundai Ioniq9 records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — IONIQ 9 at auction

2025–2026 · 35 records on file

2026 IONIQ IONIQ 92026 IONIQ IONIQ 9mileage not stated · Electrickmhmw815pva026684Hammer fell · 1 Jul 20262025 IONIQ IONIQ 92025 IONIQ IONIQ 9mileage not stated · Electrickmhmt811fsa004824전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 9 Jun 20262025 IONIQ IONIQ 9 (IONIQ 9)2025 IONIQ IONIQ 9 (IONIQ 9)mileage not stated · Electrickmhmt811fsa008858Hammer fell · 27 May 20262025 IONIQ 92025 IONIQ 9mileage not stated · Electrickmhmu811fsa010318Hammer fell · 20 Mar 20262025 * Hyundai Ioniq 9 (IONIQ 9)2025 * Hyundai Ioniq 9 (IONIQ 9)34,994 km · Petrolkmhmu811fsa010318Hammer fell · 20 Mar 20262025 IONIQ 92025 IONIQ 934,994 km · Electrickmhmu811fsa010318전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 25 Feb 20262025 * Hyundai Ioniq 9 (IONIQ 9)2025 * Hyundai Ioniq 9 (IONIQ 9)34,994 km · Electrickmhmu811fsa010318전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 25 Feb 20262025 * Hyundai Ioniq 9 (IONIQ 9)2025 * Hyundai Ioniq 9 (IONIQ 9)14,869 km · Electrickmhmu815psa002074전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 10 Nov 20252026 (Parts) IONIQ 9 3 WHEELS & BATTERY ASSEMBLY2026 (Parts) IONIQ 9 3 WHEELS & BATTERY ASSEMBLYmileage not stated · fuel not statedNo VIN on fileHammer fell · 18 Sep 20262026 (Parts) IONIQ 9 3 WHEELS & BATTERY ASSEMBLY2026 (Parts) IONIQ 9 3 WHEELS & BATTERY ASSEMBLYmileage not stated · fuel not statedNo VIN on fileHammer fell · 17 Sep 20262026 IONIQ 9 LONGRANGER2026 IONIQ 9 LONGRANGER12,000 km · ElectricNo VIN on file전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 15 Sep 20262026 IONIQ 9 long range2026 IONIQ 9 long range12,000 km · ElectricNo VIN on file전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 11 Sep 2026
IONIQ 9 records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.