2020 BMW i3

VIN WBY8P2101L7F68909

Trading ended 25 Aug 2022 · 19:00 KSTHammer fell · 25 Aug 2022

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

5 photographs on file.

Fuel
Electric
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
Lot no.
22-E-71823
End date
25 Aug 2022

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: WBY8P2101L7F68909

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes i3 · Electric · 2019–2020

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

See picture of damaged area - Engine, mission unconfirmed - Mileage unconfirmed WBY8P2101L7F68909

Also stated in the listing

engine and transmission uncheckedmileage unknownsee damage photos
원문 — the seller's Korean original
파손부위 사진 참조 -엔진, 미션 미확인 -주행거리 미확인 WBY8P2101L7F68909

Damage · read from the seller’s listing

None
flagged

This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.

Also stated in the listing

engine and transmission uncheckedmileage unknownsee damage photos
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

BMW i3 · 2020 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 16 Sep 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩2,230만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

54,217 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

BMW i3 · 128 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other BMW i3 listings on file.

The file

The BMW i3 records on file span 20142022; this car is a 2020.

Counted across our own BMW i3 records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about WBY8P2101L7F68909 · checked 26 Jul 2026

None on record

The official databases returned no open or past campaigns for this VIN — it is their answer on the date above. A clean check is not a promise.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded