2026 Tesla Model Y Premium RWD

Trading ended 14 Jul 2026 · 15:30 KSTHammer fell · 14 Jul 2026No VIN on file

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

35 photographs on file.

Fuel
Electric
Mileage
8,597 km
Displacement
186 cc
Exterior colour
Whiteextracted from listing
First registered
2026-02최초등록일, per listing
Factory price
Lot no.
2026-072993
End date
14 Jul 2026

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

비용 30만원 Non-original collection Vehicle with a personal name Branch transfer ** Mileage confirmed at 8,597 km/No airbags deployed Vehicle name:Model Y Premium RWD VIN: LRWYGCFJ0TC Format number:003 Format year:2026 Date of first registration: 2026-02-13 color:white Performance check validity period: 2026-02-13 ~ 2031-02-12 List of options:

Also stated in the listing

airbags not deployedpartial loss historyindividual owner
원문 — the seller's Korean original
비용 30만원 순정 외 수거 개인명의차량 분손 이전 ** 주행거리 8,597km 확인 / 에어백 미전개 차량명:Model Y Premium RWD 차대번호:LRWYGCFJ0TC 형식번호:003 형식년도:2026 최초등록일:2026-02-13 색상:흰색 성능점검유효기간:2026-02-13 ~ 2031-02-12 옵션리스트:

Damage · read from the seller’s listing

None
flagged

This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.

Also stated in the listing

airbags not deployedpartial loss historyindividual owner
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

Tesla Model Y · 2026 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 21 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩5,420만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

6,569 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Tesla Model Y · 1,258 records on file

Odometer standing

Odometer 8,597 km — lower than 75% of the Tesla Model Y odometer readings on file.

The file

The Tesla Model Y records on file span 20212026; this car is a 2026.

Counted across our own Tesla Model Y records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Model Y at auction

2025–2026 · 365 records on file

2026 Tesla Model Y Premium RWD2026 Tesla Model Y Premium RWD16,335 km · Electriclrwygcfj1tc494966Hammer fell · 14 Sep 20262026 Tesla Model Y Long Range2026 Tesla Model Y Long Rangemileage not stated · Electriclrwygcek4tc790445Hammer fell · 10 Sep 20262025 Tesla Tesla Model Y RWD2025 Tesla Tesla Model Y RWDmileage not stated · Electriclrwygcfj5sc228767Hammer fell · 10 Sep 20262026 Tesla Model Y Premium Long Range2026 Tesla Model Y Premium Long Range6,931 km · Electriclrwygcekxtc550574Hammer fell · 9 Sep 20262025 Tesla Model Y RWD2025 Tesla Model Y RWDmileage not stated · Electriclrwygcfj5sc367720전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 7 Sep 20262026 Tesla Model Y Junifer Long Range2026 Tesla Model Y Junifer Long Rangemileage not stated · Electriclrwygcek6tc820819전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 7 Sep 20262025 Tesla Model Y RWD2025 Tesla Model Y RWD16,800 km · Electriclrwygcfj0sc214999전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 3 Sep 20262025 Tesla Model Y RWD2025 Tesla Model Y RWD17,830 km · Electriclrwygcfj9sc228870침수 · FloodHammer fell · 1 Sep 20262026 Tesla Model Y Junifer RWD2026 Tesla Model Y Junifer RWDmileage not stated · Electriclrwygcfj6tc825864침수 · FloodHammer fell · 28 Aug 20262025 Tesla Model Y RWD2025 Tesla Model Y RWDmileage not stated · Electriclrwygcfjxsc265443침수 · FloodHammer fell · 25 Aug 20262026 Wheels Tesla Model Y Premium RWD wheels2026 Wheels Tesla Model Y Premium RWD wheelsmileage not stated · fuel not statedlrwygcfj0tc615406Hammer fell · 21 Aug 20262025 Tesla Model Y RWD2025 Tesla Model Y RWDmileage not stated · Electriclrwygcfj5sc047250Hammer fell · 20 Aug 2026
Model Y records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.