2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

VIN JTMDJREV0HD130503

Trading ended 26 Sep 2022 · 12:00 KSTHammer fell · 26 Sep 2022

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

18 photographs on file.

Fuel
Hybrid
Mileage
83,126 km
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
Lot no.
22-E-76850
End date
26 Sep 2022

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: JTMDJREV0HD130503

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes RAV4 · 2.5 4WD Hybrid, 4th Generation · Hybrid · 2017–2018

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

See picture of damaged area - Engine, mission unconfirmed - Mileage due to the original injury: 83,126 km as of 2021/05 JTMDJREV0HD130503

Also stated in the listing

damage see photosengine/transmission not inspected
원문 — the seller's Korean original
파손부위 사진 참조 -엔진, 미션 미확인 -원부상 주행거리 2021/05 기준 83,126km JTMDJREV0HD130503

Damage · read from the seller’s listing

None
flagged

This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.

Also stated in the listing

damage - see photosengine/transmission not inspected
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

No market match

No clean-market comparables are on file for this model yet. Price bands and statistics are matched model-by-model and year-by-year, and this one has no priced match — so the page shows nothing here rather than a bare guess.

Against the rest of the file

Toyota RAV4 · 555 records on file

Odometer standing

Odometer 83,126 km — lower than 41% of the Toyota RAV4 odometer readings on file.

The file

The Toyota RAV4 records on file span 20142025; this car is a 2017.

Counted across our own Toyota RAV4 records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about JTMDJREV0HD130503 · checked 26 Jul 2026

None on record

The official databases returned no open or past campaigns for this VIN — it is their answer on the date above. A clean check is not a promise.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — RAV4 at auction

2016–2018 · 188 records on file

2016 TOYOTA TOYOTA LAVE 4 HYBRID2016 TOYOTA TOYOTA LAVE 4 HYBRID92,363 km · Hybridjtmdjrev5hd071965전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 15 Sep 20262016 Toyota Toyota RAV4 Hybrid2016 Toyota Toyota RAV4 Hybrid169,967 km · Hybridjtmdjrev5gd033490전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 21 Aug 20262017 TOYOTA LAVE 4 2WD2017 TOYOTA LAVE 4 2WD109,533 km · Petroljtmyfrev2hd102950전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 22 Jul 20262018 TOYOTA LAVE 42018 TOYOTA LAVE 4mileage not stated · Petroljtmyfrev1jd133158전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 6 Apr 20262017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid206,832 km · Hybridjtmdjrev4hd066465전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 24 Mar 20262018 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid2018 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid115,892 km · Hybridjtmdjrev0jd255457전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 13 Mar 20262018 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid2018 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid204,333 km · Hybridjtmdjrev3jd230763전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 3 Mar 20262017 Toyota RAV4 2WD2017 Toyota RAV4 2WD47,524 km · Petroljtmyfrev3hd092591전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 10 Feb 20262016 TOYOTA LOVE 4 HYBRID2016 TOYOTA LOVE 4 HYBRID102,740 km · Petroljtmdjrev7hd089478전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 5 Feb 20262017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid102,740 km · Hybridjtmdjrev7hd089478전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 5 Feb 20262017 TOYOTA TOYOTA LAVE 4 2WD2017 TOYOTA TOYOTA LAVE 4 2WD101,393 km · Petroljtmyfrev2hd108506전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 29 Oct 20252016 TOYOTA LAVE 4 2WD2016 TOYOTA LAVE 4 2WD74,782 km · Petroljtmyfrev4gd092307전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 28 Aug 2025
RAV4 records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.