2024 Toyota Siena Hybrid AWD

Trading ended 23 Dec 2025 · 16:00 KSTHammer fell · 23 Dec 2025No VIN on file

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

3 photographs on file.

Fuel
Hybrid
Mileage
—not stated in listing
Displacement
—not stated in listing
Exterior colour
Whiteextracted from listing
First registered
2024-04최초등록일, per listing
Factory price
—
Lot no.
2025-113853
End date
23 Dec 2025

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

Front damage Storage fee 500,000 won ** Individual (operator)/total loss/Vehicle value 5067/Quotation 5000/Mileage unconfirmed/Airbag deployment Vehicle name:TOYOTA SIENNA HYBRID AWD VIN: 5TDGSKFC2RS Model Number:AXLH45L Format year:2024 Date of first registration: 2024-04-16 color:white Performance check validity period: 2024-04-16 ~ 2028-04-15

Also stated in the listing

airbag deployedmileage unknownstorage fee applies
원문 — the seller's Korean original
전면부 파손 보관료 500,000원 ** 개인(사업자) / 전손 / 차량가액 5067 / 견적 5000 / 주행거리 미확인 / 에어백 전개 차량명:토요타 Sienna Hybrid AWD 차대번호:5TDGSKFC2RS 형식번호:AXLH45L 형식년도:2024 최초등록일:2024-04-16 색상:흰색 성능점검유효기간:2024-04-16 ~ 2028-04-15

Damage · as flagged in the seller’s listing

Total loss

The stamp is the seller’s own word for the damage, printed as the listing filed it — the seller’s classification, never our assessment.

Also stated in the listing

airbag deployedmileage unknownstorage fee applies
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

No market match

No clean-market comparables are on file for this model yet. Price bands and statistics are matched model-by-model and year-by-year, and this one has no priced match — so the page shows nothing here rather than a bare guess.

Against the rest of the file

Toyota Sienna · 105 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Toyota Sienna listings on file.

Damage mix

70% of the Toyota Sienna records on file carry the Total loss stamp (전손) — this record is one of them.

The file

The Toyota Sienna records on file span 2015–2025; this car is a 2024.

Counted across our own Toyota Sienna records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Sienna at auction

2023 · 29 records on file

2023 TOYOTA SIENA2023 TOYOTA SIENA13,222 km · Hybrid5tdgskfc5ps081431전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 12 Aug 20262023 TOYOTA SIENA HYBRID AWD2023 TOYOTA SIENA HYBRID AWD76,799 km · Hybrid5tdgskfc9ps081545Hammer fell · 4 Nov 20252023 TOYOTA SIENA HYBRID2023 TOYOTA SIENA HYBRID3,000 km · Hybrid5tdgrkec9ps169685전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 11 Mar 20242023 TOYOTA/SIENA HYBRID 2WD2023 TOYOTA/SIENA HYBRID 2WDmileage not stated · Hybrid5tdgrkec9ps169685전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 26 Feb 20242023 TOYOTA SIENA HYBRID2023 TOYOTA SIENA HYBRID15,000 km · Hybrid5tdgskfc6ps080305Hammer fell · 13 Oct 20232023 Toyota Sienna Hybrid AWD2023 Toyota Sienna Hybrid AWDmileage not stated · Hybrid5tdgskfc6ps080305전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 13 Oct 20232023 Toyota Sienna Hybrid AWD2023 Toyota Sienna Hybrid AWDmileage not stated · Hybrid5tdgskfc6ps080305전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 13 Oct 20232023 TOYOTA SIENA HYBRID 2WD2023 TOYOTA SIENA HYBRID 2WD1,480 km · Hybrid5tdgrkec2ps150346전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 30 Aug 20232023 TOYOTA/SIENA HYBRID2023 TOYOTA/SIENA HYBRIDmileage not stated · Hybrid5tdgrkec9ps145368Hammer fell · 22 May 20232023 TOYOTA SIENA HYBRID 2WD2023 TOYOTA SIENA HYBRID 2WD36,976 km · HybridNo VIN on file전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 29 Sep 20262023 TOYOTA SIENA HYBRID 2WD2023 TOYOTA SIENA HYBRID 2WD220,736 km · HybridNo VIN on fileHammer fell · 27 Jul 20262023 TOYOTA SIENNA HYBRID 2WD2023 TOYOTA SIENNA HYBRID 2WD220,736 km · HybridNo VIN on fileHammer fell · 22 Jul 2026
Sienna records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.