VIN 1HGCY1670PA510024
23 photographs on file.
Identity · what the VIN itself says
Vehicle identification number: 1HGCY1670PA510024
From the seller’s listing
Positions 1–3 — the world-manufacturer code.
In our data, VINs starting 1HG belong to Honda.
Agrees with the listing.
Positions 4–8 — the descriptor. Here the maker encodes what the car is: the model, body and equipment.
In our data, VINs starting 1HGCY167 read as Honda Accord.
Agrees with the listing.
Position 9 — the check digit.
Shown exactly as the listing published it — we do not verify the check digit.
Position 10 — the model-year code.
Code P reads 2023. Model-year codes repeat every 30 years, so the reading nearest the listing’s own year is the one shown.
Agrees with the listing.
Position 11 — the assembly-plant code.
Plant codes are each maker’s own. We hold no list of them, so this character is shown, not decoded.
Positions 12–17 — the serial number.
Nothing is decoded from it. It is what makes this VIN one car rather than a model.
What the VIN encodes — Accord 11th Generation · 1.5 Turbo · Petrol · 2023–2024
Machine-translated · original below
# #매각 Confirmation of previous responsibility ##연식 2023년 1월은 임의입력임, 최초등록일 2024년 4월 Previous progress Change to under price ** Personal/total loss Damage/Vehicle Value 3900/No Quote Issued/Mileage Unconfirmed/Airbag Deployment Vehicle name:ACCORD 1.5T Model Number:CY1 Format year: 2023 Date of first registration: 2024-04-24 Color:grey Performance check validity period: 2024-04-24 ~ 2028-04-23
Also stated in the listing
Damage · as flagged in the seller’s listing
The stamp is the seller’s own word for the damage, printed as the listing filed it — the seller’s classification, never our assessment.
Also stated in the listing
No clean-market comparables are on file for this model yet. Price bands and statistics are matched model-by-model and year-by-year, and this one has no priced match — so the page shows nothing here rather than a bare guess.
Honda Accord · 836 records on file
Odometer standing
Odometer 4,000 km — lower than 99% of the Honda Accord odometer readings on file.
Damage mix
72% of the Honda Accord records on file carry the Total loss stamp (전손) — this record is one of them.
The file
The Honda Accord records on file span 2014–2025; this car is a 2023.
Counted across our own Honda Accord records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.
The official databases were asked about 1HGCY1670PA510024 · checked 24 Jul 2026
Notified
Nov 2024
[Honda] 3 models including ACCORD - Recall related to high-pressure fuel pumps
[혼다] ACCORD 등 3차종 - 고압연료펌프 관련 리콜
Notified
Dec 2023
[Honda] 2 models including ACCORD - Recall related to driver seat belt pretensioners
[혼다] ACCORD 등 2차종 - 운전석 안전띠 프리텐셔너 관련 리콜
2 campaigns on this VIN · 1 open
Every filed appearance of 1HGCY1670PA510024 · 2 appearances
This VIN has appeared 2 times in our records.
Relisted the next day · odometer not stated on one of the two filings
Listing ended14 Nov 2024Odometer at listing: not stated · 23 photographs filed전손 · Total lossOpen this listing →Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.
Related records · relists excluded
2022–2024 · 35 records on file
Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.
전손 total loss-class records, any make · 82311 on file
Claim: same extracted damage class, any make — a salvage buyer shops the damage before the badge.