2022 Mercedes-Benz Edison Eve /Smart EV Z

VIN KL90B2Z7ENZD6J126

Trading ended 22 May 2023 · 12:30 KSTHammer fell · 22 May 2023

12 photographs on file.

Fuel
Electric
Mileage
43,700 km
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
Lot no.
D23-0518074
End date
22 May 2023

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: KL90B2Z7ENZD6J126

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes Other · Others EV · Electric · 2021–2022

The seller’s account

Translation queued
★명의이전시 의무 보유기간 최초등록일(2022.03.25)로부터 2년이므로 참고 및 숙지 후 입찰 바랍니다★ - 분손 - 덤프트럭과 충돌 후 회전하며 밋션 손상 - 차대번호 : KL90B2Z7ENZD6J126 - 관할지역 : 경기 ★사제품 미포함입니다. ★엔진,밋션 및 차량상태는 입찰자 책임하에 반드시 실물확인 바랍니다. ★차량에 이상있을 시 출차 전 연락바랍니다. 출차 후 차량문제에 대해선 낙찰자 부담입니다.

Damage · not yet assessed

Not yet
assessed

No one — human or machine — has read this listing for damage yet. An unlit diagram is not a clean bill of health; it means the assessment hasn’t happened. Once the listing is machine-read, any zone the seller’s text names lights up here.

FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Nothing is marked yet. This diagram lights up only from the seller’s own words — never from guesswork.

Where the market sits

No market match

No clean-market comparables are on file for this model yet. Price bands and statistics are matched model-by-model and year-by-year, and this one has no priced match — so the page shows nothing here rather than a bare guess.

Against the rest of the file

Smart Fortwo · 78 records on file

Odometer standing

Odometer 43,700 km — lower than 39% of the Smart Fortwo odometer readings on file.

The file

The Smart Fortwo records on file span 20142024; this car is a 2022.

Counted across our own Smart Fortwo records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about KL90B2Z7ENZD6J126 · checked 26 Jul 2026

None on record

The official databases returned no open or past campaigns for this VIN — it is their answer on the date above. A clean check is not a promise.

The paper trail

Every filed appearance of KL90B2Z7ENZD6J126 · 3 appearances

This VIN has appeared 3 times in our records.

Listing ended11 Jan 2024Odometer at listing: not stated · 13 photographs filedOpen this listing →

Relisted 9 weeks later · odometer not stated on either filing

Listing ended9 Nov 2023Odometer at listing: not stated · 12 photographs filedOpen this listing →

Relisted 24 weeks later · odometer not stated on one of the two filings

Ended · this listing22 May 2023Odometer at listing: 43,700 km · 12 photographs filed

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded