2022 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid AWD

VIN JTMDWRFV8ND145973

Trading ended 15 Jun 2022 · 17:00 KSTHammer fell · 15 Jun 2022

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

23 photographs on file.

Fuel
Hybrid
Mileage
1,038 km
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
Lot no.
22-E-62988
End date
15 Jun 2022

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: JTMDWRFV8ND145973

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes RAV4 5th Generation · Hybrid · 2019–2025

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

Disruption progress See the picture of the damaged area - Engine mission unconfirmed JTMDWRFV8ND145973

Also stated in the listing

engine/transmission uncheckeddamage per photos
원문 — the seller's Korean original
분손 진행파손 부위 사진 참조-엔진 미션 미확인 JTMDWRFV8ND145973

Damage · read from the seller’s listing

None
flagged

This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.

Also stated in the listing

engine/transmission uncheckeddamage per photos
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

No market match

No clean-market comparables are on file for this model yet. Price bands and statistics are matched model-by-model and year-by-year, and this one has no priced match — so the page shows nothing here rather than a bare guess.

Against the rest of the file

Toyota RAV4 · 555 records on file

Odometer standing

Odometer 1,038 km — lower than 99% of the Toyota RAV4 odometer readings on file.

The file

The Toyota RAV4 records on file span 20142025; this car is a 2022.

Counted across our own Toyota RAV4 records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about JTMDWRFV8ND145973 · checked 26 Jul 2026

None on record

The official databases returned no open or past campaigns for this VIN — it is their answer on the date above. A clean check is not a promise.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — RAV4 at auction

2021–2023 · 154 records on file

2021 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid2021 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid41,861 km · Hybridjtmw2rfv6md064747전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 30 Mar 20262022 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid AWD2022 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid AWD29,467 km · Hybridjtmdwrfv6nd153666전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 25 Mar 20262022 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid2022 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid46,751 km · Hybridjtmw2rfv7nd120194전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 16 Jan 20262023 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid AWD2023 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid AWDmileage not stated · Hybridjtmdwrfv0pd171681전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 16 Jan 20262022 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid2022 Toyota RAV4 Hybridmileage not stated · Hybridjtmw2rfvxnd119203전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 30 Dec 20252021 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid AWD2021 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid AWD284,778 km · Hybridjtmdwrfv0md085850전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 19 Nov 20252021 TOYOTA LAVE 42021 TOYOTA LAVE 4mileage not stated · Petroljtmw1rfv0md077187전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 3 Jul 20252022 TOYOTA TOYOTA RAV4 HYBRID AWD2022 TOYOTA TOYOTA RAV4 HYBRID AWD20,391 km · Hybridjtmdwrfv1nd146754전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 14 May 20252021 TOYOTA LAVE 4 HYBRID AWD2021 TOYOTA LAVE 4 HYBRID AWD104,225 km · Hybridjtmdwrfv0md560400전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 26 Feb 20252023 TOYOTA TOYOTA RAV4 HYBRID 2WD2023 TOYOTA TOYOTA RAV4 HYBRID 2WDmileage not stated · Hybridjtmx2rfvxpd123484전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 9 Dec 20242022 TOYOTA/LAV4 HYBRID AWD2022 TOYOTA/LAV4 HYBRID AWDmileage not stated · Hybridjtmdwrfv8nd162174전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 11 Jun 20242022 TOYOTA/LAV4 HYBRID2022 TOYOTA/LAV4 HYBRID43,390 km · Hybridjtmw2rfv6nd110692전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 7 Jun 2024
RAV4 records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.