2021 Mercedes-Benz Smart Evz

VIN KL90B2Z7EMZD6J164

Trading ended 20 Jun 2022 · 17:00 KSTHammer fell · 20 Jun 2022

13 photographs on file.

Fuel
Electric
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
Lot no.
22-E-63302
End date
20 Jun 2022

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: KL90B2Z7EMZD6J164

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes Other · Others EV · Electric · 2021–2022

The seller’s account

Translation queued
*재공매*전손 진행파손 부위 사진 참조-엔진 미션 미확인 원부상 주행거리 확인안됨KL90B2Z7EMZD6J164

Damage · not yet assessed

Not yet
assessed

No one — human or machine — has read this listing for damage yet. An unlit diagram is not a clean bill of health; it means the assessment hasn’t happened. Once the listing is machine-read, any zone the seller’s text names lights up here.

FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Nothing is marked yet. This diagram lights up only from the seller’s own words — never from guesswork.

Where the market sits

No market match

No clean-market comparables are on file for this model yet. Price bands and statistics are matched model-by-model and year-by-year, and this one has no priced match — so the page shows nothing here rather than a bare guess.

Against the rest of the file

Smart Fortwo · 78 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Smart Fortwo listings on file.

The file

The Smart Fortwo records on file span 20142024; this car is a 2021.

Counted across our own Smart Fortwo records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about KL90B2Z7EMZD6J164 · checked 26 Jul 2026

None on record

The official databases returned no open or past campaigns for this VIN — it is their answer on the date above. A clean check is not a promise.

The paper trail

Every filed appearance of KL90B2Z7EMZD6J164 · 2 appearances

This VIN has appeared 2 times in our records.

Listing ended7 Mar 2023Odometer at listing: not stated · 27 photographs filedOpen this listing →

Relisted 37 weeks later · odometer not stated on either filing

Ended · this listing20 Jun 2022Odometer at listing: not stated · 13 photographs filed

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded