2021 Mercedes-Benz Smart EV Z

VIN KL90B2Z7EMZD6J164

Trading ended 7 Mar 2023 · 17:00 KSTHammer fell · 7 Mar 2023

27 photographs on file.

Fuel
Petrol
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
Lot no.
23-E-96359
End date
7 Mar 2023

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: KL90B2Z7EMZD6J164

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes Other · Others EV · Electric · 2021–2022

The seller’s account

Translation queued
파손부위 사진 참조 -엔진, 미션 미확인 -차량은 현재 공터에 있고 보조금 반납기간 2년건으로 1년유예기간이 있어 이전건으로 입찰 요청드립니다.(현재 사고일로부터 1년이상 경과) -주행거리 미확인 KL90B2Z7EMZD6J164

Damage · not yet assessed

Not yet
assessed

No one — human or machine — has read this listing for damage yet. An unlit diagram is not a clean bill of health; it means the assessment hasn’t happened. Once the listing is machine-read, any zone the seller’s text names lights up here.

FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Nothing is marked yet. This diagram lights up only from the seller’s own words — never from guesswork.

Where the market sits

No market match

No clean-market comparables are on file for this model yet. Price bands and statistics are matched model-by-model and year-by-year, and this one has no priced match — so the page shows nothing here rather than a bare guess.

Against the rest of the file

Smart Fortwo · 78 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Smart Fortwo listings on file.

The file

The Smart Fortwo records on file span 20142024; this car is a 2021.

Counted across our own Smart Fortwo records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about KL90B2Z7EMZD6J164 · checked 26 Jul 2026

None on record

The official databases returned no open or past campaigns for this VIN — it is their answer on the date above. A clean check is not a promise.

The paper trail

Every filed appearance of KL90B2Z7EMZD6J164 · 2 appearances

This VIN has appeared 2 times in our records.

Ended · this listing7 Mar 2023Odometer at listing: not stated · 27 photographs filed

Relisted 37 weeks later · odometer not stated on either filing

Listing ended20 Jun 2022Odometer at listing: not stated · 13 photographs filedOpen this listing →

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded