2020 Volvo S60 T5

Trading ended 26 Apr 2024 · 17:00 KSTHammer fell · 26 Apr 2024No VIN on file

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

32 photographs on file.

Fuel
Petrol
Mileage
—not stated in listing
Displacement
—not stated in listing
Exterior colour
—
First registered
—
Factory price
—
Lot no.
24-E-139042
End date
26 Apr 2024

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

See photo of the damaged area of the scrapped car- Engine mission Unconfirmed mileage Unconfirmed individual

Also stated in the listing

engine not verifiedtransmission not verifiedmileage unverifiedsee damage photos
원문 — the seller's Korean original
폐차파손 부위 사진 참조- 엔진 미션 미확인주행거리 미확인개인

Damage · as flagged in the seller’s listing

Total loss

The stamp is the seller’s own word for the damage, printed as the listing filed it — the seller’s classification, never our assessment.

Also stated in the listing

engine not verifiedtransmission not verifiedmileage unverifiedsee damage photos
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

No market match

No clean-market comparables are on file for this model yet. Price bands and statistics are matched model-by-model and year-by-year, and this one has no priced match — so the page shows nothing here rather than a bare guess.

Against the rest of the file

Volvo S60 · 420 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Volvo S60 listings on file.

Damage mix

68% of the Volvo S60 records on file carry the Total loss stamp (전손) — this record is one of them.

The file

The Volvo S60 records on file span 2014–2025; this car is a 2020.

Counted across our own Volvo S60 records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — S60 at auction

2019–2021 · 98 records on file

S60 records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.