2024 Kia Carnivals

VIN KNANC81BBSS512058

Trading ended 5 Aug 2025 · 13:00 KSTHammer fell · 5 Aug 2025

29 photographs on file.

Fuel
Diesel
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
2,200 cc
Exterior colour
Creamextracted from listing
First registered
2024-11최초등록일, per listing
Factory price
₩4,854만₩48,540,000 new · 출고가격
Lot no.
2025-063705
End date
5 Aug 2025

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: KNANC81BBSS512058

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes Carnival 4th Generation · Diesel · 2020–2023

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

※ In accordance with Article 26 (2) of the Motor Vehicle Management Act, the export of flooded vehicles is prohibited. ※ ** Our company is in the process of scrapping!! Area: Anseong transit conditions** Woori Finance Expected quote: Notice that repair is not possible Delivery cost: 100,000 won Car name: Carnival private car 9-seater diesel 2.2 Noblesse A/T Shipping price: 48,540,000 won Model Number:KA49BBG-C-9DOR1-H1Y Format year:2025 Date of first registration: 2024-11-22 Color: off-white Performance check validity period: 2024-11-22 ~ 2026-11-21

※ In accordance with Article 26 (2) of the Motor Vehicle Management Act, the export of flooded vehicles is prohibited.

Also stated in the listing

total lossexport prohibitedflood freediesel
원문 — the seller's Korean original
※ 자동차관리법 제26조의 2 법령에 따라 침수차량은 수출금지 입니다.※ ** 당사폐차 진행!! 지역 : 안성경유 조건임 ** 우리금융 예상견적 : 수리불가 안내 출고시 비용 : 100,000원 차량명:카니발 자가용 9인승 디젤 2.2 노블레스 A/T 출고가격:48,540,000원 형식번호:KA49BBG-C-9DOR1-H1Y 형식년도:2025 최초등록일:2024-11-22 색상:미색 성능점검유효기간:2024-11-22 ~ 2026-11-21

Damage · as flagged in the seller’s listing

Total loss

The stamp is the seller’s own word for the damage, printed as the listing filed it — the seller’s classification, never our assessment.

Also stated in the listing

total lossexport prohibitedflood-freediesel
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

Kia Canival · 2024 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 19 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩3,990만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

29,480 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Kia Canival · 5,643 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Kia Canival listings on file.

Damage mix

57% of the Kia Canival records on file carry the Total loss stamp (전손) — this record is one of them.

The file

The Kia Canival records on file span 20142027; this car is a 2024.

Counted across our own Kia Canival records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about KNANC81BBSS512058 · checked 24 Jul 2026

Notified
Mar 2026

[Kia] Carnival - Recall related to low pressure fuel line assembly

[기아] 카니발 - 저압연료라인 어셈블리 관련 리콜

Remedied

1 campaign on this VIN

The paper trail

Every filed appearance of KNANC81BBSS512058 · 3 appearances

This VIN has appeared 3 times in our records.

Listing ended2 Sep 2025Odometer at listing: not stated · 19 photographs filed침수 · FloodOpen this listing →

Filed the same day across the auction houses — one auction event, recorded more than once. We count it as one appearance.

Listing ended2 Sep 2025Odometer at listing: not stated · 19 photographs filed침수 · FloodOpen this listing →

Relisted 3 weeks later · odometer not stated on either filing

The 11 Aug 2025 listing carried Total loss; the 2 Sep 2025 listing carries Flood. Both statements are kept as filed.

Listing ended11 Aug 2025Odometer at listing: not stated · 19 photographs filed전손 · Total lossOpen this listing →

Relisted 6 days later · odometer not stated on either filing

Ended · this listing5 Aug 2025Odometer at listing: not stated · 29 photographs filed전손 · Total loss

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Carnival at auction

2023–2025 · 833 records on file

Carnival records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.