2025 Porsche Taycan Cross Turismo 4S (5-Seater)

Trading ended 19 Feb 2026 · 12:00 KSTHammer fell · 19 Feb 2026No VIN on file

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

40 photographs on file.

Fuel
Electric
Mileage
—not stated in listing
Displacement
—not stated in listing
Exterior colour
—
First registered
—
Factory price
—
Lot no.
26-E-196958
End date
19 Feb 2026

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

Loss in progress See picture of damaged area - Frontal collision - Airbag deployment - Engine mission unconfirmed - Mileage unknown - Personal name

Also stated in the listing

frontal collisionairbag deployedmileage unknownengine/transmission uncheckedprivate seller
원문 — the seller's Korean original
분손 진행 파손 부위 사진 참조 - 전면충돌 - 에어백 전개 - 엔진 미션 미확인 - 주행거리 미확인 - 개인명

Damage · read from the seller’s listing

None
flagged

This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.

Also stated in the listing

frontal collisionairbag deployedmileage unknownengine/transmission uncheckedprivate seller
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

Porsche Taycan · 2025 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 24 Sep 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩18,950만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

9,546 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Porsche Taycan · 162 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Porsche Taycan listings on file.

The file

The Porsche Taycan records on file span 2020–2026; this car is a 2025.

Counted across our own Porsche Taycan records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Taycan at auction

2024–2026 · 49 records on file

2026 Porsche Taycan 4 (high 5-seater)2026 Porsche Taycan 4 (high 5-seater)mileage not stated · Electricwp0aa2y15tsa08746전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 27 Aug 20262025 Porsche Taycan 4S (High. 5 seater)2025 Porsche Taycan 4S (High. 5 seater)mileage not stated · Electricwp0ab2y10ssa42640전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 23 Feb 20262025 Porsche Taycan 4S (High. 5 seater)2025 Porsche Taycan 4S (High. 5 seater)mileage not stated · Electricwp0ab2y15ssa41676전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 12 Dec 20252025 Porsche Taycan 4S2025 Porsche Taycan 4S391 km · Electricwp0ab2y10ssa42556Hammer fell · 28 Apr 20252025 Porsche Taycan 4S2025 Porsche Taycan 4S391 km · Electricwp0ab2y10ssa42556Hammer fell · 28 Apr 20252024 Porsche Taycan 4S (High. 5-seater)2024 Porsche Taycan 4S (High. 5-seater)mileage not stated · Electricwp0ab2y1xrsa36368Hammer fell · 17 Feb 20252024 Porsche Taycan Turbo (5-seater)2024 Porsche Taycan Turbo (5-seater)17,744 km · ElectricNo VIN on fileHammer fell · 1 Jul 20262025 Porsche Taycan GTS (5-seater)2025 Porsche Taycan GTS (5-seater)mileage not stated · ElectricNo VIN on fileHammer fell · 24 Jun 20262024 Porsche Taycan 4S (5-seater)2024 Porsche Taycan 4S (5-seater)mileage not stated · ElectricNo VIN on file전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 23 Jun 20262024 Porsche Taycan 4S (5-seater)2024 Porsche Taycan 4S (5-seater)mileage not stated · ElectricNo VIN on fileHammer fell · 16 Jun 20262024 Porsche Taycan 4S (5-seater)2024 Porsche Taycan 4S (5-seater)mileage not stated · ElectricNo VIN on file전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 12 Jun 20262024 Porsche Taycan 4S (High. 5-seater)2024 Porsche Taycan 4S (High. 5-seater)50,649 km · ElectricNo VIN on file전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 29 May 2026
Taycan records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.