2021 Honda CR-V 2WD

VIN 5J6RW1870ML520385

Trading ended 12 Jan 2023 · 17:00 KSTHammer fell · 12 Jan 2023

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

23 photographs on file.

Fuel
Petrol
Mileage
—not stated in listing
Displacement
—not stated in listing
Exterior colour
—
First registered
—
Factory price
—
Lot no.
23-E-90196
End date
12 Jan 2023

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: 5J6RW1870ML520385

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes — CR-V 5th Generation · 1.5 Ex-L 2WD · Petrol · 2019–2022

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

scrapped See picture of damaged area - Engine mission unconfirmed Mileage unknown - Small corporation 5J6RW1870ML520385

Also stated in the listing

engine/transmission unknownmileage unknowncorporate owned
원문 — the seller's Korean original
폐차 파손 부위 사진 참조 - 엔진 미션 미확인 주행 거리 미확인 - 소유형태 법인 5J6RW1870ML520385

Damage · as flagged in the seller’s listing

Total loss

The stamp is the seller’s own word for the damage, printed as the listing filed it — the seller’s classification, never our assessment.

Also stated in the listing

engine/transmission unknownmileage unknowncorporate-owned
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

No market match

No clean-market comparables are on file for this model yet. Price bands and statistics are matched model-by-model and year-by-year, and this one has no priced match — so the page shows nothing here rather than a bare guess.

Against the rest of the file

Honda CR-V · 183 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Honda CR-V listings on file.

Damage mix

71% of the Honda CR-V records on file carry the Total loss stamp (전손) — this record is one of them.

The file

The Honda CR-V records on file span 2014–2026; this car is a 2021.

Counted across our own Honda CR-V records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about 5J6RW1870ML520385 · checked 26 Jul 2026

None on record

The official databases returned no open or past campaigns for this VIN — it is their answer on the date above. A clean check is not a promise.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — CR-V at auction

2021–2022 · 60 records on file

2021 Honda CR-V 2WD2021 Honda CR-V 2WD18,298 km · Petrol5j6rw1870ml520617전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 23 Jun 20262022 Honda CR-V HYBRID 4WD2022 Honda CR-V HYBRID 4WDmileage not stated · Hybrid5j6rt6h90nl520766전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 4 Mar 20262022 Honda CR-V HYBRID 4WD2022 Honda CR-V HYBRID 4WD44,409 km · Hybrid5j6rt6h90nl520366전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 13 Feb 20262021 Honda CR-V 2WD2021 Honda CR-V 2WD87,622 km · Petrol5j6rw1870ml520338전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 13 Feb 20262021 Honda CR-V Hybrid 4WD2021 Honda CR-V Hybrid 4WD34,860 km · Hybrid7fart6h90me300764전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 23 Apr 20252021 Honda CR-V 2WD2021 Honda CR-V 2WD27,547 km · Petrol5j6rw1870ml520264전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 13 Aug 20242022 Honda/CR-V hybrid2022 Honda/CR-V hybrid29,675 km · Hybrid5j6rt6h90nl520134전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 4 Jul 20242021 Honda /CR-V Hybrid 4WD2021 Honda /CR-V Hybrid 4WD16,721 km · Hybrid7fart6h90me300347전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 27 Mar 20242021 Honda CR-V HYBRID 4WD2021 Honda CR-V HYBRID 4WD33,429 km · Hybrid7fart6h90me300731전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 22 Feb 20242021 Honda CR-V HYBRID 4WD2021 Honda CR-V HYBRID 4WD33,429 km · Hybrid7fart6h90me300731전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 22 Feb 20242022 HONDA CR-V HYBRID 4WD2022 HONDA CR-V HYBRID 4WD9,000 km · Hybrid5j6rt6h90nl520725Hammer fell · 20 Sep 20232022 Honda CR-V HYBRID 4WD2022 Honda CR-V HYBRID 4WD9,000 km · Hybrid5j6rt6h90nl520725전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 20 Sep 2023
CR-V records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.