2016 Ford Fusion 2.0

VIN 3FA6P0LU9GR276469

Trading ended 5 Apr 2024 · 11:30 KSTHammer fell · 5 Apr 2024

18 photographs on file.

Fuel
Petrol
Mileage
—not stated in listing
Displacement
—not stated in listing
Exterior colour
—
First registered
—
Factory price
—
Lot no.
24-E-137112
End date
5 Apr 2024

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: 3FA6P0LU9GR276469

From the seller’s listing

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

Hyundai scrapped car See picture of damaged area - See photo - Engine mission unconfirmed - The mileage was not confirmed at the time of the inspection in January of the original injury 3FA6P0LU9GR276469

Also stated in the listing

engine/transmission not verifiedmileage unverified
원문 — the seller's Korean original
현대 폐차 파손부위 사진참조 - 사진참조 -엔진 미션 미확인 -원부상  년   월   검사당시 주행거리  미확인 3FA6P0LU9GR276469

Damage · as flagged in the seller’s listing

Total loss

The stamp is the seller’s own word for the damage, printed as the listing filed it — the seller’s classification, never our assessment.

Also stated in the listing

engine/transmission not verifiedmileage unverified
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

Ford Fusion · 2016 · clean-market comparables

Model median price

₩450만

Clean-market listings · all model years

Median mileage in market

104,204 km

Clean-market listings · all model years

Against the rest of the file

Ford Fusion · 36 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Ford Fusion listings on file.

Damage mix

Not enough Ford Fusion records on file yet to say how common the Total loss stamp is.

The file

The Ford Fusion records on file span 2014–2026; this car is a 2016.

Counted across our own Ford Fusion records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about 3FA6P0LU9GR276469 · checked 23 Jul 2026

None on record

The official databases returned no open or past campaigns for this VIN — it is their answer on the date above. A clean check is not a promise.

The paper trail

Every filed appearance of 3FA6P0LU9GR276469 · 1 appearance

This VIN has appeared 1 time in our records.

Ended · this listing5 Apr 2024Odometer at listing: not stated · 18 photographs filed전손 · Total loss

Filed the same day across the auction houses — one auction event, recorded more than once. We count it as one appearance.

Listing ended5 Apr 2024Odometer at listing: 133,342 km · 18 photographs filed전손 · Total lossOpen this listing →

This is the first time this VIN appears in our records. If it returns to auction, every appearance will be listed here.

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded