2018 Toyota Prius

VIN JTDKBRFUXJ3080523

Trading ended 11 Apr 2022 · 16:00 KSTHammer fell · 11 Apr 2022

15 photographs on file.

Fuel
Hybrid
Mileage
—not stated in listing
Displacement
—not stated in listing
Exterior colour
—
First registered
2021-10최초등록일, per listing
Factory price
—
Lot no.
22-E-58017
End date
11 Apr 2022

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: JTDKBRFUXJ3080523

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes — Prius 4th Generation · 1.8 e · Hybrid · 2016–2018

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

SK rent-a-car can also be transferred, relocated, and petted (-) The photos before and after are different due to the removal of the receiver on the navigation side. Indemnity or damage, usage history 11/21 24.255 driving engine, mission unconfirmed JTDKBRFUXJ3080523 adjustments cannot be reversed after winning the bid

Also stated in the listing

rental car transfer possibletotal loss/scrap possibleengine/transmission not verifiedexemption or partial damage historybid final, no cancellation
원문 — the seller's Korean original
sk 렌터카양도 양수 가능,이전,페차 모두가능 합니다(-)네비게이션 쪽 수신기 탈착으로 인한 전,후 사진이 다릅니다.면책또는 분손 ,용도이력 21년11월 24.255주행엔진,미션 미확인JTDKBRFUXJ3080523낙찰 후 조정 번복 불가

Damage · read from the seller’s listing

None
flagged

This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.

Also stated in the listing

rental car transfer possibletotal loss/scrap possibleengine/transmission not verifiedexemption or partial damage historybid final, no cancellation
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

No market match

No clean-market comparables are on file for this model yet. Price bands and statistics are matched model-by-model and year-by-year, and this one has no priced match — so the page shows nothing here rather than a bare guess.

Against the rest of the file

Toyota Prius · 573 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Toyota Prius listings on file.

The file

The Toyota Prius records on file span 2014–2026; this car is a 2018.

Counted across our own Toyota Prius records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about JTDKBRFUXJ3080523 · checked 26 Jul 2026

None on record

The official databases returned no open or past campaigns for this VIN — it is their answer on the date above. A clean check is not a promise.

The paper trail

Every filed appearance of JTDKBRFUXJ3080523 · 1 appearance

This VIN has appeared 1 time in our records.

Ended · this listing11 Apr 2022Odometer at listing: not stated · 15 photographs filed

Filed the same day across the auction houses — one auction event, recorded more than once. We count it as one appearance.

Listing ended11 Apr 2022Odometer at listing: not stated · 15 photographs filedOpen this listing →

This is the first time this VIN appears in our records. If it returns to auction, every appearance will be listed here.

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Prius at auction

2017–2019 · 295 records on file

Prius records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.