2020 Kia Mojave

VIN KNAKN814DLA195416

Trading ended 16 Jan 2024 · 15:00 KSTHammer fell · 16 Jan 2024

26 photographs on file.

Fuel
Diesel
Mileage
52,758 km
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
Lot no.
24-E-130435
End date
16 Jan 2024

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: KNAKN814DLA195416

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes Mojave The Master · Masters · Diesel · 2020–2024

The seller’s account

Translation queued
* 재공매 입니다 - 에어백 전개 삼성 폐차 엔진 일부 손상 - 에어백 전개 미션 미확인 차량가액;    27,050,000원 2023/09월 주행     52.758km

Damage · not yet assessed

Not yet
assessed

No one — human or machine — has read this listing for damage yet. An unlit diagram is not a clean bill of health; it means the assessment hasn’t happened. Once the listing is machine-read, any zone the seller’s text names lights up here.

FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Nothing is marked yet. This diagram lights up only from the seller’s own words — never from guesswork.

Where the market sits

Kia Mohave · 2020 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 19 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩2,593만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

102,370 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Kia Mohave · 951 records on file

Odometer standing

Odometer 52,758 km — lower than 74% of the Kia Mohave odometer readings on file.

The file

The Kia Mohave records on file span 20142026; this car is a 2020.

Counted across our own Kia Mohave records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about KNAKN814DLA195416 · checked 25 Jul 2026

None on record

The official databases returned no open or past campaigns for this VIN — it is their answer on the date above. A clean check is not a promise.

The paper trail

Every filed appearance of KNAKN814DLA195416 · 1 appearance

This VIN has appeared 1 time in our records.

Ended · this listing16 Jan 2024Odometer at listing: 52,758 km · 26 photographs filed

Filed the same day across the auction houses — one auction event, recorded more than once. We count it as one appearance.

Listing ended16 Jan 2024Odometer at listing: 55,000 km · 26 photographs filedOpen this listing →Listing ended16 Jan 2024Odometer at listing: not stated · 26 photographs filedOpen this listing →

This is the first time this VIN appears in our records. If it returns to auction, every appearance will be listed here.

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Mohave at auction

2019–2021 · 335 records on file

Mohave records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.