2020 Kia Mojave

VIN KNAKN814DLA195416

Trading ended 16 Jan 2024 · 15:00 KSTHammer fell · 16 Jan 2024

26 photographs on file.

Fuel
Diesel
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
Lot no.
24-E-130435
End date
16 Jan 2024

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: KNAKN814DLA195416

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes Mojave The Master · Masters · Diesel · 2020–2024

The seller’s account

Translation queued
* 재공매 입니다- 에어백 전개삼성 폐차엔진 일부 손상- 에어백 전개 미션 미확인차량가액;    27,050,000원2023/09월 주행     52.758kmKNAKN814DLA195416

Damage · not yet assessed

Not yet
assessed

No one — human or machine — has read this listing for damage yet. An unlit diagram is not a clean bill of health; it means the assessment hasn’t happened. Once the listing is machine-read, any zone the seller’s text names lights up here.

FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Nothing is marked yet. This diagram lights up only from the seller’s own words — never from guesswork.

Where the market sits

Kia Mohave · 2020 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 19 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩2,593만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

102,370 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Kia Mohave · 951 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Kia Mohave listings on file.

The file

The Kia Mohave records on file span 20142026; this car is a 2020.

Counted across our own Kia Mohave records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about KNAKN814DLA195416 · checked 25 Jul 2026

None on record

The official databases returned no open or past campaigns for this VIN — it is their answer on the date above. A clean check is not a promise.

The paper trail

Every filed appearance of KNAKN814DLA195416 · 1 appearance

This VIN has appeared 1 time in our records.

Listing ended16 Jan 2024Odometer at listing: 52,758 km · 26 photographs filedOpen this listing →

Filed the same day across the auction houses — one auction event, recorded more than once. We count it as one appearance.

Listing ended16 Jan 2024Odometer at listing: 55,000 km · 26 photographs filedOpen this listing →
Ended · this listing16 Jan 2024Odometer at listing: not stated · 26 photographs filed

This is the first time this VIN appears in our records. If it returns to auction, every appearance will be listed here.

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Mohave at auction

2019–2021 · 335 records on file

Mohave records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.