2024 Toyota Prius

VIN JTDACBAU8R3025751

Trading ended 28 Oct 2025 · 15:00 KSTHammer fell · 28 Oct 2025

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

30 photographs on file.

Fuel
Hybrid
Mileage
—not stated in listing
Displacement
—not stated in listing
Exterior colour
—
First registered
2024-03최초등록일, per listing
Factory price
—
Lot no.
25-E-187454
End date
28 Oct 2025

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: JTDACBAU8R3025751

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes — Prius 5th Generation · 2.0 Xle · Hybrid · 2024–2026

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

Samsung scrapped JTDACBAU8R3025751 First registration date 2024.03.15 - Engine mission unconfirmed - Airbag unidentified - Damaged area Major damage to the front -A vehicle with a common name - Vehicle value: 28,110,000 - Mileage unconfirmed

Also stated in the listing

engine and transmission uncheckedairbag uncheckedjoint ownership vehiclefront end major damagemileage unknown
원문 — the seller's Korean original
삼성 폐차 JTDACBAU8R3025751 최초등록일 2024.03.15 -엔진 미션 미확인 -에어백 미확인 -파손 부위 전면 대파손 -공동명의 차량 - 차량 가액 : 28,110,000 -주행거리 미확인

Damage · as flagged in the seller’s listing

Total loss

The stamp is the seller’s own word for the damage, printed as the listing filed it — the seller’s classification, never our assessment.

Also stated in the listing

engine and transmission uncheckedairbag uncheckedjoint ownership vehiclefront-end major damagemileage unknown
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

No market match

No clean-market comparables are on file for this model yet. Price bands and statistics are matched model-by-model and year-by-year, and this one has no priced match — so the page shows nothing here rather than a bare guess.

Against the rest of the file

Toyota Prius · 573 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Toyota Prius listings on file.

Damage mix

76% of the Toyota Prius records on file carry the Total loss stamp (전손) — this record is one of them.

The file

The Toyota Prius records on file span 2014–2026; this car is a 2024.

Counted across our own Toyota Prius records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about JTDACBAU8R3025751 · checked 24 Jul 2026

Notified
Apr 2026

[TOYOTA] 3 models including Prius 2WD - Recall related to rear door exterior handle

[토요타] Prius 2WD 등 3차종 - 리어 도어 외부핸들 관련 리콜

Remedied

Notified
Jul 2024

[TOYOTA] 3 models including Toyota Prius 2WD - Recall related to rear door exterior handle

[토요타] 토요타 프리우스 2WD 등 3차종 - 리어 도어 외부핸들 관련 리콜

Remedied

2 campaigns on this VIN

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Prius at auction

2023–2025 · 31 records on file

Prius records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.