2019 Toyota Prius

VIN JTDKARFU1K3091138

Trading ended 12 Aug 2022 · 15:00 KSTHammer fell · 12 Aug 2022

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

4 photographs on file.

Fuel
Petrol
Mileage
—not stated in listing
Displacement
—not stated in listing
Exterior colour
—
First registered
—
Factory price
—
Lot no.
22-E-69171
End date
12 Aug 2022

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: JTDKARFU1K3091138

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes — Prius 4th Generation · 1.8 · Hybrid · 2019–2020

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

Total flood damage while driving JTDKARFU1K3091138

Also stated in the listing

flooded while driving
원문 — the seller's Korean original
주행중 전체 침수 JTDKARFU1K3091138

Damage · as flagged in the seller’s listing

Flood

The listing writes this car off as flood‑immersed. Water is a class of damage, not a repair estimate — assume the wiring, electronics and interior are compromised until a teardown proves otherwise.

Also stated in the listing

flooded while driving
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

No market match

No clean-market comparables are on file for this model yet. Price bands and statistics are matched model-by-model and year-by-year, and this one has no priced match — so the page shows nothing here rather than a bare guess.

Against the rest of the file

Toyota Prius · 573 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Toyota Prius listings on file.

Damage mix

2% of the Toyota Prius records on file carry the Flood stamp (침수) — this record is one of them.

The file

The Toyota Prius records on file span 2014–2026; this car is a 2019.

Counted across our own Toyota Prius records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about JTDKARFU1K3091138 · checked 26 Jul 2026

None on record

The official databases returned no open or past campaigns for this VIN — it is their answer on the date above. A clean check is not a promise.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Prius at auction

2018–2019 · 174 records on file

Prius records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.