2025 Hyundai IONIQ 9 (IONIQ 9)

Trading ended 21 Jan 2026 · 15:00 KSTHammer fell · 21 Jan 2026No VIN on file

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

17 photographs on file.

Fuel
Electric
Mileage
7,526 km
Displacement
—not stated in listing
Exterior colour
—
First registered
—
Factory price
₩9,060만₩90,600,000 new · 출고가격
Lot no.
26-E-194294
End date
21 Jan 2026

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

Hyundai's branch See picture of damaged area - Engine mission unconfirmed Vehicle name IONIQ 9 launches 6-seater AWD (speed) long-range 21-inch CALLRIGPY electric motor for private cars. Vehicle price 90,600,000 Embed options 2-row dynamic body care sheet Built-In Cam 2 compact digital side mirror panoramic sunroof

Also stated in the listing

electric vehicleawd6 seaterpartial damageengine/transmission uncheckedpanoramic sunroofbuilt in dash cam
원문 — the seller's Korean original
현대 분손 파손 부위 사진 참조 - 엔진 미션 미확인 차종명 아이오닉 9 런칭 자가용 전기모터 6인승 AWD(항속) 롱레인지 21인치CALLIGRAPHY . 차량 가격 90,600,000 포함 옵션 2열다이내믹바디케어시트 빌트인캠2 컴팩트디지털사이드미러 파노라마선루프

Damage · read from the seller’s listing

None
flagged

This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.

Also stated in the listing

electric vehicleawd6-seaterpartial damageengine/transmission uncheckedpanoramic sunroofbuilt-in dash cam
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

Hyundai Ioniq9 · 2025 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 19 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩7,120만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

13,663 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Hyundai Ioniq9 · 39 records on file

Odometer standing

Odometer 7,526 km — lower than 76% of the Hyundai Ioniq9 odometer readings on file.

The file

The Hyundai Ioniq9 records on file span 2025–2026; this car is a 2025.

Counted across our own Hyundai Ioniq9 records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — IONIQ 9 at auction

2025–2026 · 38 records on file

2026 IONIQ IONIQ 92026 IONIQ IONIQ 9mileage not stated · Electrickmhmw815pva026684Hammer fell · 1 Jul 20262025 IONIQ IONIQ 92025 IONIQ IONIQ 9mileage not stated · Electrickmhmt811fsa004824전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 9 Jun 20262025 IONIQ IONIQ 9 (IONIQ 9)2025 IONIQ IONIQ 9 (IONIQ 9)mileage not stated · Electrickmhmt811fsa008858Hammer fell · 27 May 20262025 IONIQ 92025 IONIQ 9mileage not stated · Electrickmhmu811fsa010318Hammer fell · 20 Mar 20262025 * Hyundai Ioniq 9 (IONIQ 9)2025 * Hyundai Ioniq 9 (IONIQ 9)34,994 km · Petrolkmhmu811fsa010318Hammer fell · 20 Mar 20262025 IONIQ 92025 IONIQ 934,994 km · Electrickmhmu811fsa010318전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 25 Feb 20262025 * Hyundai Ioniq 9 (IONIQ 9)2025 * Hyundai Ioniq 9 (IONIQ 9)34,994 km · Electrickmhmu811fsa010318전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 25 Feb 20262025 * Hyundai Ioniq 9 (IONIQ 9)2025 * Hyundai Ioniq 9 (IONIQ 9)14,869 km · Electrickmhmu815psa002074전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 10 Nov 20252025 IONIQ 9 LONG RANGE AWD2025 IONIQ 9 LONG RANGE AWD15,000 km · ElectricNo VIN on file전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 7 Oct 20262025 IONIQ 9 long range2025 IONIQ 9 long range50,000 km · ElectricNo VIN on file전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 1 Oct 20262026 IONIQ 92026 IONIQ 9mileage not stated · ElectricNo VIN on file전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 22 Sep 20262026 (Parts) IONIQ 9 3 WHEELS & BATTERY ASSEMBLY2026 (Parts) IONIQ 9 3 WHEELS & BATTERY ASSEMBLYmileage not stated · fuel not statedNo VIN on fileHammer fell · 18 Sep 2026
IONIQ 9 records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.