2024 Tesla Model Y RWD

Trading ended 3 Dec 2025 · 16:00 KSTHammer fell · 3 Dec 2025No VIN on file

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

19 photographs on file.

Fuel
Electric
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
Whiteextracted from listing
First registered
2024-03최초등록일, per listing
Factory price
Lot no.
2025-106437
End date
3 Dec 2025

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

Front, lower body, and sides 보관료 45만원 - The towing company pays the storage fee 견인구난비 차주직불, 45만원 - Payments to owners Vehicle name:Model Y RWD VIN: LRWYGCFS8RC Format number:003 Format year:2024 Date of first registration: 2024-03-20 color:white Performance check validity period: 2024-03-20 ~ 2028-03-19

Also stated in the listing

electric vehiclestorage fee appliestowing fee buyer responsibility
원문 — the seller's Korean original
전면부 및 하체, 측면부 보관료 45만원 -보관료는 견인기사 지급 견인구난비 차주직불, 45만원 -자차주에게 지급 차량명:Model Y RWD 차대번호:LRWYGCFS8RC 형식번호:003 형식년도:2024 최초등록일:2024-03-20 색상:흰색 성능점검유효기간:2024-03-20 ~ 2028-03-19

Damage · read from the seller’s listing

None
flagged

This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.

Also stated in the listing

electric vehiclestorage fee appliestowing fee buyer responsibility
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred. Hatched field = underbody.

Where the market sits

Tesla Model Y · 2024 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 21 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩4,090만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

34,096 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Tesla Model Y · 1,258 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Tesla Model Y listings on file.

The file

The Tesla Model Y records on file span 20212026; this car is a 2024.

Counted across our own Tesla Model Y records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Model Y at auction

2023–2025 · 771 records on file

2025 Tesla Tesla Model Y RWD2025 Tesla Tesla Model Y RWDmileage not stated · Electriclrwygcfj5sc228767Hammer fell · 10 Sep 20262023 Tesla Model Y RWD2023 Tesla Model Y RWD67,314 km · Electriclrwygcfs5rc191223전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 7 Sep 20262025 Tesla Model Y RWD2025 Tesla Model Y RWDmileage not stated · Electriclrwygcfj5sc367720전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 7 Sep 20262023 Tesla Model Y RWD2023 Tesla Model Y RWD25,916 km · Electriclrwygcfs6rc274532전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 4 Sep 20262025 Tesla Model Y RWD2025 Tesla Model Y RWD16,800 km · Electriclrwygcfj0sc214999전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 3 Sep 20262025 Tesla Model Y RWD2025 Tesla Model Y RWD17,830 km · Electriclrwygcfj9sc228870침수 · FloodHammer fell · 1 Sep 20262024 Tesla Model Y RWD2024 Tesla Model Y RWD44,113 km · Electriclrwygcfs4rc417865전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 27 Aug 20262024 Tesla Tesla Model Y RWD2024 Tesla Tesla Model Y RWD38,500 km · Electriclrwygcfs5rc415798Hammer fell · 27 Aug 20262024 Tesla Model Y RWD2024 Tesla Model Y RWD42,474 km · Electriclrwygcfs0rc425817전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 26 Aug 20262025 Tesla Model Y RWD2025 Tesla Model Y RWDmileage not stated · Electriclrwygcfjxsc265443침수 · FloodHammer fell · 25 Aug 20262023 Tesla Model Y RWD2023 Tesla Model Y RWD30,320 km · Electriclrwygcfs0rc190836Hammer fell · 24 Aug 20262025 Tesla Model Y RWD2025 Tesla Model Y RWDmileage not stated · Electriclrwygcfj5sc047250Hammer fell · 20 Aug 2026
Model Y records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.