2020 Kia Sportage

VIN KNAPR813BLK848698

Trading ended 24 Jul 2023 · 12:30 KSTHammer fell · 24 Jul 2023

14 photographs on file.

Fuel
Diesel
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
Lot no.
D23-0721007
End date
24 Jul 2023

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: KNAPR813BLK848698

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes Sportage The Bold · Diesel · 2019–2021

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

- total loss - Accident where an overpass collision occurred due to slipping in the rain; lower body damage, engine, and mission impact ★ Mileage cannot be confirmed. Please check at the bidder's responsibility. - VIN: KNAPR813BLK848698 - Jurisdiction: Gyeongbuk ★ Free products are not included. ★ Please be sure to check the actual condition of the engine, mission, and vehicle under the bidder's responsibility. ★ If there is anything wrong with the vehicle, please contact us before leaving. The successful bidder is responsible for vehicle issues after departure.

★ Please be sure to check the actual condition of the engine, mission, and vehicle under the bidder's responsibility.

Also stated in the listing

accident vehiclemileage unverifiableengine and transmission impact damageinspect in person before bidding
원문 — the seller's Korean original
- 전손 - 빗길에 미끄러져 고가다리 난관가 충돌한 사고 / 하체파손, 엔진,미션 충격있음 ★주행거리 확인불가. 입찰자의 책임하에 확인바랍니다. - 차대번호 : KNAPR813BLK848698 - 관할지역 : 경북 ★사제품 미포함입니다. ★엔진,밋션 및 차량상태는 입찰자 책임하에 반드시 실물확인 바랍니다. ★차량에 이상있을 시 출차 전 연락바랍니다. 출차 후 차량문제에 대해선 낙찰자 부담입니다.

Damage · as flagged in the seller’s listing

Total loss

The stamp is the seller’s own word for the damage, printed as the listing filed it — the seller’s classification, never our assessment.

Also stated in the listing

accident vehiclemileage unverifiableengine and transmission impact damageinspect in person before bidding
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred. Hatched field = underbody.

Where the market sits

Kia Sportage · 2020 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 19 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩1,580만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

82,185 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Kia Sportage · 4,826 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Kia Sportage listings on file.

Damage mix

63% of the Kia Sportage records on file carry the Total loss stamp (전손) — this record is one of them.

The file

The Kia Sportage records on file span 20142027; this car is a 2020.

Counted across our own Kia Sportage records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about KNAPR813BLK848698 · checked 24 Jul 2026

Notified
Dec 2025

[KIA] Sportage - Engine Control Unit (ECU), Element Moisture Injection Control Unit (DCU) Recalls

[기아] 스포티지 - 엔진 제어 장치(ECU), 요소수분사 제어 장치(DCU) 관련 리콜

Open

Notified
Mar 2022

[Kia] Sorento and 2 other vehicles - Recall related to electric auxiliary heaters (PTC)

[기아] 쏘렌토 등 2차종 - 전기식 보조 히터(PTC) 관련 리콜

Remedied

2 campaigns on this VIN · 1 open

The paper trail

Every filed appearance of KNAPR813BLK848698 · 2 appearances

This VIN has appeared 2 times in our records.

Listing ended27 Oct 2023Odometer at listing: 81,580 km · 19 photographs filedOpen this listing →

Relisted 14 weeks later · odometer not stated on one of the two filings

Ended · this listing24 Jul 2023Odometer at listing: not stated · 14 photographs filed전손 · Total loss

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Sportage at auction

2019–2021 · 850 records on file

Sportage records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.