2019 Toyota Prius 2WD

VIN JTDKARFU7K3100621

Trading ended 13 Jun 2022 · 14:30 KSTHammer fell · 13 Jun 2022

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

51 photographs on file.

Fuel
Hybrid
Mileage
—not stated in listing
Displacement
—not stated in listing
Exterior colour
—
First registered
—
Factory price
—
Lot no.
2022-027631
End date
13 Jun 2022

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: JTDKARFU7K3100621

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes — Prius 4th Generation · 1.8 · Hybrid · 2019–2020

The seller’s account

Translation queued
** 당사폐차 진행!! 지역 : 안성경유 조건임 ** ##연식 2019년 1월은 임의입력임, 최초등록일 2020년 1월 전면부 및 후면부 파손 □ 차량 실입회 要, 당부사항 및 KASA 등 정보사항 확인 必 차량명:토요타 Prius 2WD 차대번호:JTDKARFU7K3100621 형식번호:ZVW51L 형식년도:2019 최초등록일:2020-01-21 색상:빨강(주홍) 성능점검유효기간:2020-01-21 ~ 2024-01-20

Damage · not yet assessed

Not yet
assessed

No one — human or machine — has read this listing for damage yet. An unlit diagram is not a clean bill of health; it means the assessment hasn’t happened. Once the listing is machine-read, any zone the seller’s text names lights up here.

FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Nothing is marked yet. This diagram lights up only from the seller’s own words — never from guesswork.

Where the market sits

No market match

No clean-market comparables are on file for this model yet. Price bands and statistics are matched model-by-model and year-by-year, and this one has no priced match — so the page shows nothing here rather than a bare guess.

Against the rest of the file

Toyota Prius · 573 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Toyota Prius listings on file.

The file

The Toyota Prius records on file span 2014–2026; this car is a 2019.

Counted across our own Toyota Prius records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about JTDKARFU7K3100621 · checked 27 Jul 2026

None on record

The official databases returned no open or past campaigns for this VIN — it is their answer on the date above. A clean check is not a promise.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Prius at auction

2018–2019 · 174 records on file

Prius records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.