2025 Tesla (parts) Model Y RWD Light

Trading ended 22 Aug 2025 · 15:30 KSTHammer fell · 22 Aug 2025No VIN on file

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

8 photographs on file.

Fuel
not stated in listing
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
Lot no.
2025-071222
End date
22 Aug 2025

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

Mileage Enter an arbitrary distance 출고예정일 8월28일 확인 Left light sold separately, top and bottom integrated, fixed on the bottom, no damage on the top Parts cannot be packed and must be collected directly.

Also stated in the listing

parts only, not a whole vehicleleft headlight onlyscratch on lower part of headlightupper part undamagedno packaging, must be picked up in person
원문 — the seller's Korean original
주행거리 임의거리입력함 출고예정일 8월28일 확인 좌측 라이트 단품매각 , 상,하단 일체형 하단에 기스확인됨 상단은 파손없음 부품 포장 불가 , 직접회수해야합니다.

Damage · read from the seller’s listing

None
flagged

This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.

Also stated in the listing

parts only, not a whole vehicleleft headlight onlyscratch on lower part of headlightupper part undamagedno packaging, must be picked up in person
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

Tesla Model Y · 2025 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 21 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩5,335만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

15,714 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Tesla Model Y · 1,257 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Tesla Model Y listings on file.

The file

The Tesla Model Y records on file span 20212026; this car is a 2025.

Counted across our own Tesla Model Y records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Model Y at auction

2024–2026 · 653 records on file

2026 Tesla Model Y Premium RWD2026 Tesla Model Y Premium RWD16,335 km · Electriclrwygcfj1tc494966Hammer fell · 14 Sep 20262026 Tesla Model Y Long Range2026 Tesla Model Y Long Rangemileage not stated · Electriclrwygcek4tc790445Hammer fell · 10 Sep 20262025 Tesla Tesla Model Y RWD2025 Tesla Tesla Model Y RWDmileage not stated · Electriclrwygcfj5sc228767Hammer fell · 10 Sep 20262026 Tesla Model Y Premium Long Range2026 Tesla Model Y Premium Long Range6,931 km · Electriclrwygcekxtc550574Hammer fell · 9 Sep 20262025 Tesla Model Y RWD2025 Tesla Model Y RWDmileage not stated · Electriclrwygcfj5sc367720전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 7 Sep 20262026 Tesla Model Y Junifer Long Range2026 Tesla Model Y Junifer Long Rangemileage not stated · Electriclrwygcek6tc820819전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 7 Sep 20262025 Tesla Model Y RWD2025 Tesla Model Y RWD16,800 km · Electriclrwygcfj0sc214999전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 3 Sep 20262025 Tesla Model Y RWD2025 Tesla Model Y RWD17,830 km · Electriclrwygcfj9sc228870침수 · FloodHammer fell · 1 Sep 20262026 Tesla Model Y Junifer RWD2026 Tesla Model Y Junifer RWDmileage not stated · Electriclrwygcfj6tc825864침수 · FloodHammer fell · 28 Aug 20262024 Tesla Model Y RWD2024 Tesla Model Y RWD44,113 km · Electriclrwygcfs4rc417865전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 27 Aug 20262024 Tesla Tesla Model Y RWD2024 Tesla Tesla Model Y RWD38,500 km · Electriclrwygcfs5rc415798Hammer fell · 27 Aug 20262024 Tesla Model Y RWD2024 Tesla Model Y RWD42,474 km · Electriclrwygcfs0rc425817전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 26 Aug 2026
Model Y records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.