2019 Toyota Prius

VIN JTDKARFU2K3084991

Trading ended 5 Sep 2022 · 17:00 KSTHammer fell · 5 Sep 2022

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

13 photographs on file.

Fuel
Hybrid
Mileage
—not stated in listing
Displacement
—not stated in listing
Exterior colour
—
First registered
—
Factory price
—
Lot no.
22-E-72726
End date
5 Sep 2022

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: JTDKARFU2K3084991

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes — Prius 4th Generation · 1.8 · Hybrid · 2019–2020

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

See picture of damaged area - Engine, mission unconfirmed - Mileage unconfirmed JTDKARFU2K3084991

Also stated in the listing

engine and transmission not verifiedmileage unverifiedsee damage photos
원문 — the seller's Korean original
파손부위 사진 참조 -엔진, 미션 미확인 -주행거리 미확인 JTDKARFU2K3084991

Damage · read from the seller’s listing

None
flagged

This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.

Also stated in the listing

engine and transmission not verifiedmileage unverifiedsee damage photos
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

No market match

No clean-market comparables are on file for this model yet. Price bands and statistics are matched model-by-model and year-by-year, and this one has no priced match — so the page shows nothing here rather than a bare guess.

Against the rest of the file

Toyota Prius · 573 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Toyota Prius listings on file.

The file

The Toyota Prius records on file span 2014–2026; this car is a 2019.

Counted across our own Toyota Prius records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about JTDKARFU2K3084991 · checked 26 Jul 2026

None on record

The official databases returned no open or past campaigns for this VIN — it is their answer on the date above. A clean check is not a promise.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Prius at auction

2018–2019 · 174 records on file

Prius records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.