2019 Hyundai Kona

VIN KMHK2817GLU465688

Trading ended 22 Aug 2023 · 15:10 KSTHammer fell · 22 Aug 2023

11 photographs on file.

Fuel
Diesel
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
1,600 cc
Exterior colour
Navyextracted from listing
First registered
2019-10최초등록일, per listing
Factory price
₩2,411만₩24,110,000 new · 출고가격
Lot no.
2023-048321
End date
22 Aug 2023

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: KMHK2817GLU465688

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes Kona · Diesel 1.6 2WD · Diesel · 2020

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

3차 Collision Towing storage fee to be discussed later Vehicle name:Kona Diesel 1.6 Modern Choice 2WD Auto 20MY Shipping price: 24,110,000 won Model Number:OS57GD-L6 Format year: 2020 Date of first registration: 2019-10-07 Color: blue (navy blue, navy) Performance check validity period: 2019-10-07 ~ 2023-10-06

Also stated in the listing

rear end collisiontowing storage fee to be negotiated
원문 — the seller's Korean original
3차 추돌사고 견인보관료 추후협의 차량명:코나 디젤 1.6 Modern Choice 2WD 오토 20MY 출고가격:24,110,000원 형식번호:OS57GD-L6 형식년도:2020 최초등록일:2019-10-07 색상:파랑(남색,곤색) 성능점검유효기간:2019-10-07 ~ 2023-10-06

Damage · read from the seller’s listing

None
flagged

This listing has been machine-read, and none of the damage classes we stamp — total loss, flood, theft — appears in the seller’s text. No stamp is not a clean bill of health; only what the seller wrote is recorded here.

Also stated in the listing

rear-end collisiontowing storage fee to be negotiated
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

Hyundai Kona · 2019 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 19 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩1,640만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

139,799 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Hyundai Kona · 2,925 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Hyundai Kona listings on file.

The file

The Hyundai Kona records on file span 20172026; this car is a 2019.

Counted across our own Hyundai Kona records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about KMHK2817GLU465688 · checked 26 Jul 2026

Notified
Oct 2025

[Hyundai] Kona and 2 others - Fuel filter-related recall

[현대] 코나 등 2차종 - 연료필터 관련 리콜

Remedied

Notified
Jul 2022

[Hyundai] Tucson and 2 other vehicles - Vacuum pump related recall

[현대] 투싼 등 2차종 - 진공펌프 관련 리콜

Remedied

Notified
Jul 2022

[Hyundai] 2 vehicles including Tucson - Fuel filter related recall

[현대] 투싼 등 2차종 - 연료필터 관련 리콜

Remedied

3 campaigns on this VIN

The paper trail

Every filed appearance of KMHK2817GLU465688 · 3 appearances

This VIN has appeared 3 times in our records.

Listing ended22 Aug 2023Odometer at listing: not stated · 11 photographs filed전손 · Total lossOpen this listing →

Filed the same day across the auction houses — one auction event, recorded more than once. We count it as one appearance.

Ended · this listing22 Aug 2023Odometer at listing: not stated · 11 photographs filed

Relisted the next day · odometer not stated on either filing

Listing ended21 Aug 2023Odometer at listing: not stated · 11 photographs filed전손 · Total lossOpen this listing →

Relisted 3 days later · odometer not stated on either filing

Listing ended18 Aug 2023Odometer at listing: not stated · 11 photographs filed전손 · Total lossOpen this listing →

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Kona at auction

2018–2020 · 1946 records on file

Kona records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.