2021 Honda CR-V Hybrid 4WD

Trading ended 30 Apr 2026 · 15:30 KSTHammer fell · 30 Apr 2026No VIN on file

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

38 photographs on file.

Fuel
Hybrid
Mileage
37,734 km
Displacement
—not stated in listing
Exterior colour
Grayextracted from listing
First registered
2022-02최초등록일, per listing
Factory price
—
Lot no.
2026-043778
End date
30 Apr 2026

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

##제작연식 2021년 12월, 최초등록일 2022년 2월 ** Our company is in the process of scrapping!! Area: Anseong transit conditions** Front and back damage Storage fee 500,000, towing fee 149,000 won Vehicle name:CR-V HYBRID 4WD VIN: 5J6RT6H90NL Model Number:RT6 Format year: 2022 최초등록일:2022-02-25 Color:grey Mileage: 37,000 km Performance check validity period: 2026-02-25 ~ 2028-02-24

Also stated in the listing

front and rear damagesalvage/scrap vehiclestorage and towing fees apply
원문 — the seller's Korean original
##제작연식 2021년 12월, 최초등록일 2022년 2월 ** 당사폐차 진행!! 지역 : 안성경유 조건임 ** 앞뒤파손건 보관비 500,000, 견인비 149,000원 차량명:CR-V HYBRID 4WD 차대번호:5J6RT6H90NL 형식번호:RT6 형식년도:2022 최초등록일:2022-02-25 색상:회색 주행거리:37,000km 성능점검유효기간:2026-02-25 ~ 2028-02-24

Damage · as flagged in the seller’s listing

Total loss

The stamp is the seller’s own word for the damage, printed as the listing filed it — the seller’s classification, never our assessment.

Also stated in the listing

front and rear damagesalvage/scrap vehiclestorage and towing fees apply
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

No market match

No clean-market comparables are on file for this model yet. Price bands and statistics are matched model-by-model and year-by-year, and this one has no priced match — so the page shows nothing here rather than a bare guess.

Against the rest of the file

Honda CR-V · 184 records on file

Odometer standing

Odometer 37,734 km — lower than 78% of the Honda CR-V odometer readings on file.

Damage mix

71% of the Honda CR-V records on file carry the Total loss stamp (전손) — this record is one of them.

The file

The Honda CR-V records on file span 2014–2026; this car is a 2021.

Counted across our own Honda CR-V records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — CR-V at auction

2021–2022 · 61 records on file

2021 Honda CR-V 2WD2021 Honda CR-V 2WD18,298 km · Petrol5j6rw1870ml520617전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 23 Jun 20262022 Honda CR-V HYBRID 4WD2022 Honda CR-V HYBRID 4WDmileage not stated · Hybrid5j6rt6h90nl520766전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 4 Mar 20262022 Honda CR-V HYBRID 4WD2022 Honda CR-V HYBRID 4WD44,409 km · Hybrid5j6rt6h90nl520366전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 13 Feb 20262021 Honda CR-V 2WD2021 Honda CR-V 2WD87,622 km · Petrol5j6rw1870ml520338전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 13 Feb 20262021 Honda CR-V Hybrid 4WD2021 Honda CR-V Hybrid 4WD34,860 km · Hybrid7fart6h90me300764전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 23 Apr 20252021 Honda CR-V 2WD2021 Honda CR-V 2WD27,547 km · Petrol5j6rw1870ml520264전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 13 Aug 20242022 Honda/CR-V hybrid2022 Honda/CR-V hybrid29,675 km · Hybrid5j6rt6h90nl520134전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 4 Jul 20242021 Honda /CR-V Hybrid 4WD2021 Honda /CR-V Hybrid 4WD16,721 km · Hybrid7fart6h90me300347전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 27 Mar 20242021 Honda CR-V HYBRID 4WD2021 Honda CR-V HYBRID 4WD33,429 km · Hybrid7fart6h90me300731전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 22 Feb 20242021 Honda CR-V HYBRID 4WD2021 Honda CR-V HYBRID 4WD33,429 km · Hybrid7fart6h90me300731전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 22 Feb 20242022 HONDA CR-V HYBRID 4WD2022 HONDA CR-V HYBRID 4WD9,000 km · Hybrid5j6rt6h90nl520725Hammer fell · 20 Sep 20232022 Honda CR-V HYBRID 4WD2022 Honda CR-V HYBRID 4WD9,000 km · Hybrid5j6rt6h90nl520725전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 20 Sep 2023
CR-V records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.