2025 Tesla Model Y RWD

VIN LRWYGCFJ9SC342013

Trading ended 14 Jul 2026 · 12:30 KSTHammer fell · 14 Jul 2026

14 photographs on file.

Fuel
Electric
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
1 cc
Exterior colour
First registered
2025-11최초등록일, per listing
Factory price
Lot no.
D26-0710075
End date
14 Jul 2026

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: LRWYGCFJ9SC342013

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes Model Y · Electric · 2025–2026

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

★ When transferring the name of the electric vehicle, the mandatory holding period for the electric vehicle is 2 years from the first registration date (2025.11.13), so please read and understand before bidding ★ ★ Date of accident 2026-05-26 - total loss - Front side wave/street light contact accident - Mileage: See attached photo - VIN: LRWYGCFJ9SC342013 - Jurisdiction: Busan ★ Free products are not included. ★ Please be sure to check the actual condition of the engine, mission, and vehicle under the bidder's responsibility. ★ If there is anything wrong with the vehicle, please contact us before leaving. The successful bidder is responsible for vehicle issues after departure.

★ Please be sure to check the actual condition of the engine, mission, and vehicle under the bidder's responsibility.

Also stated in the listing

accident with streetlightfront end major damageelectric vehicle ownership transfer restriction 2 years
원문 — the seller's Korean original
★전기차 명의이전시 전기차 의무 보유기간 최초등록일( 2025.11.13 )로부터 2년이므로 참고 및 숙지 후 입찰 바랍니다★ ★ 사고 발생일 2026-05-26 - 전손 - 전면부 대파 / 가로등 접촉사고 - 주행거리 : 첨부사진 참고 - 차대번호 : LRWYGCFJ9SC342013 - 관할지역 : 부산 ★ 사제품 미포함입니다. ★ 엔진,밋션 및 차량상태는 입찰자 책임하에 반드시 실물확인 바랍니다. ★ 차량에 이상있을 시 출차 전 연락바랍니다. 출차 후 차량문제에 대해선 낙찰자 부담입니다.

Damage · as flagged in the seller’s listing

Total loss

The stamp is the seller’s own word for the damage, printed as the listing filed it — the seller’s classification, never our assessment.

Also stated in the listing

accident with streetlightfront-end major damageelectric vehicle ownership transfer restriction 2 years
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

Tesla Model Y · 2025 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 21 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩5,335만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

15,714 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Tesla Model Y · 1,222 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Tesla Model Y listings on file.

Damage mix

65% of the Tesla Model Y records on file carry the Total loss stamp (전손) — this record is one of them.

The file

The Tesla Model Y records on file span 20212026; this car is a 2025.

Counted across our own Tesla Model Y records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about LRWYGCFJ9SC342013 · checked 23 Jul 2026

None on record

The official databases returned no open or past campaigns for this VIN — it is their answer on the date above. A clean check is not a promise.

The paper trail

Every filed appearance of LRWYGCFJ9SC342013 · 2 appearances

This VIN has appeared 2 times in our records.

Ended · this listing14 Jul 2026Odometer at listing: not stated · 14 photographs filed전손 · Total loss

Relisted 6 weeks later · odometer not stated on one of the two filings

Listing ended4 Jun 2026Odometer at listing: 14,902 km · 13 photographs filed전손 · Total lossOpen this listing →

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Model Y at auction

2024–2026 · 627 records on file

2025 Tesla Model Y RWD2025 Tesla Model Y RWD17,830 km · Electriclrwygcfj9sc228870침수 · FloodHammer fell · 1 Sep 20262026 Tesla Model Y Junifer RWD2026 Tesla Model Y Junifer RWDmileage not stated · Electriclrwygcfj6tc825864침수 · FloodHammer fell · 28 Aug 20262024 Tesla Model Y RWD2024 Tesla Model Y RWD44,113 km · Electriclrwygcfs4rc417865전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 27 Aug 20262024 Tesla Tesla Model Y RWD2024 Tesla Tesla Model Y RWD38,500 km · Electriclrwygcfs5rc415798Hammer fell · 27 Aug 20262024 Tesla Model Y RWD2024 Tesla Model Y RWD42,474 km · Electriclrwygcfs0rc425817전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 26 Aug 20262025 Tesla Model Y RWD2025 Tesla Model Y RWDmileage not stated · Electriclrwygcfjxsc265443침수 · FloodHammer fell · 25 Aug 20262026 Wheels Tesla Model Y Premium RWD wheels2026 Wheels Tesla Model Y Premium RWD wheelsmileage not stated · fuel not statedlrwygcfj0tc615406Hammer fell · 21 Aug 20262025 Tesla Model Y RWD2025 Tesla Model Y RWDmileage not stated · Electriclrwygcfj5sc047250Hammer fell · 20 Aug 20262025 Tesla Model Y2025 Tesla Model Ymileage not stated · Electriclrwygcfj8sc205810침수 · FloodHammer fell · 20 Aug 20262025 Tesla Model Y2025 Tesla Model Ymileage not stated · Electriclrwygcfj3sc252954전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 20 Aug 20262024 Tesla Model Y RWD2024 Tesla Model Y RWD20,642 km · Electriclrwygcfs3rc799354Hammer fell · 13 Aug 20262025 Tesla Model Y RWD2025 Tesla Model Y RWDmileage not stated · Electriclrwygcfj3sc240075전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 12 Aug 2026
Model Y records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.