VIN 4JGFB4KB1PA851721
28 photographs on file.
Identity · what the VIN itself says
Vehicle identification number: 4JGFB4KB1PA851721
From the seller’s listing
Positions 1–3 — the world-manufacturer code.
These three characters do not appear in our data, so no maker can be read from them.
Positions 4–8 — the descriptor. Here the maker encodes what the car is: the model, body and equipment.
The first eight characters — 4JGFB4KB — do not appear in our data, so no model can be read from them.
Position 9 — the check digit.
Shown exactly as the listing published it — we do not verify the check digit.
Position 10 — the model-year code.
Code P reads 2023. Model-year codes repeat every 30 years, so the reading nearest the listing’s own year is the one shown.
The seller’s listing says 2022; the VIN reads 2023. Both stay on file exactly as they came — we settle neither.
Position 11 — the assembly-plant code.
Plant codes are each maker’s own. We hold no list of them, so this character is shown, not decoded.
Positions 12–17 — the serial number.
Nothing is decoded from it. It is what makes this VIN one car rather than a model.
Machine-translated · original below
** Our company is in the process of scrapping!! Area: Anseong transit conditions** # #사양조회 Not eligible 4차 Impact of a parked vehicle while driving 1. Please refer to the picture as an overhaul gun for some of the vehicles. (The removed subsidiary factory is being stored) 2. It is a directly imported vehicle and has a temporary license plate
Also stated in the listing
Damage · as flagged in the seller’s listing
The stamp is the seller’s own word for the damage, printed as the listing filed it — the seller’s classification, never our assessment.
Also stated in the listing
Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class · 2022 · clean-market comparables
The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 21 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.
Model median price
₩6,680만
Clean-market listings
Median mileage in market
70,610 km
Clean-market listings
Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class · 315 records on file
Odometer standing
This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class listings on file.
Damage mix
59% of the Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class records on file carry the Total loss stamp (전손) — this record is one of them.
The file
The Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class records on file span 2016–2026; this car is a 2022.
Counted across our own Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.
The official databases were asked about 4JGFB4KB1PA851721 · checked 24 Jul 2026
None on recordThe official databases returned no open or past campaigns for this VIN — it is their answer on the date above. A clean check is not a promise.
Every filed appearance of 4JGFB4KB1PA851721 · 2 appearances
This VIN has appeared 2 times in our records.
Relisted 4 days later · odometer not stated on either filing
Listing ended20 Feb 2025Odometer at listing: not stated · 29 photographs filedOpen this listing →Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.
Related records · relists excluded
2021–2023 · 126 records on file
Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.
전손 total loss-class records, any make · 71202 on file
Claim: same extracted damage class, any make — a salvage buyer shops the damage before the badge.