2020 BMW 520d

VIN WBAJF3100LCE23621

Trading ended 12 Oct 2023 · 15:00 KSTHammer fell · 12 Oct 2023

14 photographs on file.

Fuel
Diesel
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
Factory price
Lot no.
23-E-120409
End date
12 Oct 2023

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: WBAJF3100LCE23621

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes 5 Series (G30) · Diesel · 2019–2020

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

Hyundai scrapped car See photo - Front and rear damage - Engine mission unconfirmed - Mileage unknown AS견적   약  4000만원

Also stated in the listing

front and rear damageengine and transmission not verifiedmileage unknownestimated repair cost 40 million krw
원문 — the seller's Korean original
현대 폐차 사진 참조 - 전면부 및 후면부 파손건 - 엔진 미션 미확인 - 주행거리 미확인 AS견적   약  4000만원

Damage · as flagged in the seller’s listing

Total loss

The stamp is the seller’s own word for the damage, printed as the listing filed it — the seller’s classification, never our assessment.

Also stated in the listing

front and rear damageengine and transmission not verifiedmileage unknownestimated repair cost 40 million krw
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

BMW 5-Series · 2020 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 19 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩2,825만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

76,099 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

BMW 5-Series · 4,468 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other BMW 5-Series listings on file.

Damage mix

61% of the BMW 5-Series records on file carry the Total loss stamp (전손) — this record is one of them.

The file

The BMW 5-Series records on file span 20142026; this car is a 2020.

Counted across our own BMW 5-Series records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about WBAJF3100LCE23621 · checked 24 Jul 2026

Notified
Jun 2024

[BMW] 6 models including BMW 520d xDrive - Oxygen sensor related recall

[비엠더블유] BMW 520d xDrive 등 6차종 - 산소감지기 관련 리콜

Open

Notified
May 2023

[BMW] 14 models including BMW 620d Luxury - Oxygen sensor related recall

[비엠더블유] BMW 620d Luxury 등 14차종 - 산소감지기 관련 리콜

Open

Notified
May 2023

[BMW] 33 models including BMW 620d Luxury - PM detector related recall

[비엠더블유] BMW 620d Luxury 등 33차종 - PM 감지기 관련 리콜

Open

Notified
Oct 2025

[BMW] BMW 320d and 30 other models - Starter motor related recall

[비엠더블유] BMW 320d 등 30차종 - 스타터 모터 관련 리콜

Remedied

Notified
Jul 2023

[BMW] 93 models including BMW 118d - Recall related to instrument panel software

[비엠더블유] BMW 118d 등 93차종 - 계기판 소프트웨어 관련 리콜

Remedied
Show all 6 campaigns

Notified
Dec 2022

Exhaust gas recirculation system (EGR) coolers

배기가스재순환장치(EGR) 쿨러

Remedied

6 campaigns on this VIN · 3 open

The paper trail

Every filed appearance of WBAJF3100LCE23621 · 2 appearances

This VIN has appeared 2 times in our records. Odometer across the trail: 27,500 km (Oct 2023) → 27,500 km (Oct 2023) — no change in 2 days.

Listing ended12 Oct 2023Odometer at listing: 27,500 km · 15 photographs filed전손 · Total lossOpen this listing →

Filed the same day across the auction houses — one auction event, recorded more than once. We count it as one appearance.

Listing ended12 Oct 2023Odometer at listing: not stated · 14 photographs filed전손 · Total lossOpen this listing →
Ended · this listing12 Oct 2023Odometer at listing: not stated · 14 photographs filed전손 · Total loss

Relisted 2 days later · odometer unchanged

Listing ended10 Oct 2023Odometer at listing: 27,500 km · 9 photographs filed전손 · Total lossOpen this listing →

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — 520 at auction

2019–2021 · 964 records on file

520 records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.