2026 Tesla Model Y Premium RWD

Trading ends 23 Oct 2026 · 12:00 KSTEnds in 1 dayNo VIN on file

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

36 photographs on file.

Fuel
Electric
Mileage
6,000 km
Displacement
—not stated in listing
Exterior colour
Blackextracted from listing
First registered
2026-07최초등록일, per listing
Factory price
—
Lot no.
2026-118991
End date
23 Oct 2026

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

# #주행거리 Please check it out! [CRITICAL: Our car is being scrapped] This is a condition of going through Anseong, Gyeonggi-do. Vehicle name:Model Y Premium RWD VIN: LRWYGCFJ5TC Format number:003 Format year:2026 Date of first registration: 2026-07-28 color:black Performance check validity period: 2026-07-28 ~ 2031-07-27 List of options:

Also stated in the listing

scrapped vehiclemileage unconfirmed
원문 — the seller's Korean original
##주행거리 확인 요망! [CRITICAL:당사폐차 진행] 경기도 안성을 경유하는 조건입니다. 차량명:Model Y Premium RWD 차대번호:LRWYGCFJ5TC 형식번호:003 형식년도:2026 최초등록일:2026-07-28 색상:검정 성능점검유효기간:2026-07-28 ~ 2031-07-27 옵션리스트:

Damage · as flagged in the seller’s listing

Total loss

The stamp is the seller’s own word for the damage, printed as the listing filed it — the seller’s classification, never our assessment.

Also stated in the listing

scrapped vehiclemileage unconfirmed
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred.

Where the market sits

Tesla Model Y · 2026 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 24 Sep 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩5,420만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

6,569 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Tesla Model Y · 1,314 records on file

Odometer standing

Odometer 6,000 km — lower than 81% of the Tesla Model Y odometer readings on file.

Damage mix

64% of the Tesla Model Y records on file carry the Total loss stamp (전손) — this record is one of them.

The file

The Tesla Model Y records on file span 2021–2026; this car is a 2026.

Counted across our own Tesla Model Y records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — Model Y at auction

2025–2026 · 395 records on file

2025 Tesla Model Y Long Range2025 Tesla Model Y Long Rangemileage not stated · Electriclrwygcek2sc226873Hammer fell · 22 Oct 20262026 Tesla Model Y Premium RWD2026 Tesla Model Y Premium RWD14,540 km · Electriclrwygcfj7tc614205Hammer fell · 20 Oct 20262026 Tesla Model Y L2026 Tesla Model Y Lmileage not stated · Electriclrwygcek5tc935167Hammer fell · 15 Oct 20262026 Tesla Model Y L2026 Tesla Model Y Lmileage not stated · Electriclrwygcek8tc720141전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 8 Oct 20262025 Tesla Model Y RWD2025 Tesla Model Y RWD12,021 km · Electriclrwygcfj9sc366151Hammer fell · 29 Sep 20262026 Tesla Model Y Premium RWD2026 Tesla Model Y Premium RWD16,335 km · Electriclrwygcfj1tc494966Hammer fell · 14 Sep 20262026 Tesla Model Y Long Range2026 Tesla Model Y Long Rangemileage not stated · Electriclrwygcek4tc790445Hammer fell · 10 Sep 20262025 Tesla Tesla Model Y RWD2025 Tesla Tesla Model Y RWDmileage not stated · Electriclrwygcfj5sc228767Hammer fell · 10 Sep 20262026 Tesla Model Y Premium Long Range2026 Tesla Model Y Premium Long Range6,931 km · Electriclrwygcekxtc550574Hammer fell · 9 Sep 20262025 Tesla Model Y RWD2025 Tesla Model Y RWDmileage not stated · Electriclrwygcfj5sc367720전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 7 Sep 20262026 Tesla Model Y Junifer Long Range2026 Tesla Model Y Junifer Long Rangemileage not stated · Electriclrwygcek6tc820819전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 7 Sep 20262025 Tesla Model Y RWD2025 Tesla Model Y RWD16,800 km · Electriclrwygcfj0sc214999전손 · Total lossHammer fell · 3 Sep 2026
Model Y records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.