2026 Hyundai IONIQ 6 Long Range

VIN KMHM241AFTA117712

Trading ended 16 Mar 2026 · 15:30 KSTHammer fell · 16 Mar 2026

Outcome not recorded — whether the car sold, and for how much, is not in our data.

19 photographs on file.

Fuel
Electric
Mileage
not stated in listing
Displacement
not stated in listing
Exterior colour
First registered
2026-02최초등록일, per listing
Factory price
Lot no.
D26-0313034
End date
16 Mar 2026

What the VIN says

Identity · what the VIN itself says

Vehicle identification number: KMHM241AFTA117712

From the seller’s listing

What the VIN encodes IONIQ 6 · Long Range, Exclusive · Electric · 2023–2025

The seller’s account

Machine-translated · original below

★ When transferring the name of the electric vehicle, the mandatory holding period for the electric vehicle is 2 years from the first registration date (2026-02-12), so please read and understand before bidding ★ ★ Please be careful when bidding where mileage cannot be confirmed. - total loss - Damage to the lower part, electric battery, and electric motor - VIN: KMHM241AFTA117712 - Jurisdiction: Gyeongbuk ★ Free products are not included. ★ Please be sure to check the actual condition of the engine, mission, and vehicle under the bidder's responsibility. ★ If there is anything wrong with the vehicle, please contact us before leaving. The successful bidder is responsible for vehicle issues after departure.

★ Please be sure to check the actual condition of the engine, mission, and vehicle under the bidder's responsibility.

Also stated in the listing

battery damageelectric motor damagemileage unknownev mandatory holding period applies
원문 — the seller's Korean original
★전기차 명의이전시 전기차 의무 보유기간 최초등록일(2026-02-12 )로부터 2년이므로 참고 및 숙지 후 입찰 바랍니다★ ★ 주행거리 확인불가 입찰시 유의부탁드립니다. - 전손 - 하부,전기베터리,전기모터 파손 - 차대번호 : KMHM241AFTA117712 - 관할지역 : 경북 ★ 사제품 미포함입니다. ★ 엔진,밋션 및 차량상태는 입찰자 책임하에 반드시 실물확인 바랍니다. ★ 차량에 이상있을 시 출차 전 연락바랍니다. 출차 후 차량문제에 대해선 낙찰자 부담입니다.

Damage · as flagged in the seller’s listing

Total loss

The stamp is the seller’s own word for the damage, printed as the listing filed it — the seller’s classification, never our assessment.

Also stated in the listing

battery damageelectric motor damagemileage unknownev mandatory holding period applies
FRONTREAR
  • front
  • engine
  • left
  • right
  • roof
  • interior
  • airbag
  • frame
  • underbody
  • rear
Marked zones are the ones the seller's text states — nothing on this diagram is inferred. Hatched field = underbody.

Where the market sits

Hyundai Ioniq6 · 2026 · clean-market comparables

The band covers clean-market retail listings of the same model and year, as of 19 Aug 2026. Read the band as a ceiling for a clean, fully-restored example — not as an estimate for this lot.

Model median price

₩6,190만

Clean-market listings

Median mileage in market

9,889 km

Clean-market listings

Against the rest of the file

Hyundai Ioniq6 · 388 records on file

Odometer standing

This listing states no odometer reading, so it is not placed against the other Hyundai Ioniq6 listings on file.

Damage mix

56% of the Hyundai Ioniq6 records on file carry the Total loss stamp (전손) — this record is one of them.

The file

The Hyundai Ioniq6 records on file span 20212026; this car is a 2026.

Counted across our own Hyundai Ioniq6 records. A VIN that comes back to the block is filed again, so these are listings on file, not cars.

Recall notices

The official databases were asked about KMHM241AFTA117712 · checked 24 Jul 2026

None on record

The official databases returned no open or past campaigns for this VIN — it is their answer on the date above. A clean check is not a promise.

Elsewhere on the block

Related records · relists excluded

The cohort — IONIQ 6 at auction

2025–2026 · 36 records on file

IONIQ 6 records in the catalog →

Claim: same maker + model, year ±1 — this VIN excluded.